Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Barnes, John Associate Member Other DDI+64 (3) 3713621 John.Barnes@fire.org.nz
Bonebrake, Jeff Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 503-945-7445 jeff.c.bonebrake@oregon.gov
Carlson, Alan Associate Member Other 530-342-5200 acarlsoninv@comcast.net
Clavier, Brian Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 478-752-1188 bclavier@gfc.state.ga.us
Cogan, Curt Associate Member Other 218-251-6858 curt.cogan1@gmail.com
Zimmermaker, Shawn Vice Chair National Association of State Foresters 530-957-3896 shawn.zimmermaker@fire.ca.gov
Forkner, Chris Associate Member Other 303-575-7754 christopher.forkner@atf.gov
Grimaldi, Steve Associate Member Other 778-752-5952 steve.grimaldi@gov.bc.ca
Hepler, Jerry Chair Forest Service 530-642-5103 william.hepler@usda.gov
Landrum, Bruce Associate Member Other 912-267-2323 bruce.landrum@dhs.gov
Ness, Ken Associate Member Other 306-240-8289 kenness02@gmail.com
Pitt, Ken Associate Member Other 406-887-2108 kpittlaw93@gmail.com
Rice, Brenda Associate Member Other 970-946-3609 bjschultz.durango@gmail.com
Moyer, Jeff Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 503-231-6806 jeffrey.moyer@bia.gov
Fischer, Scott Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 775-861-6680 smfischer@blm.gov
White, Gary Associate Member National Association of State Foresters 541-280-0775 gary.white@glwa.us
Woods, Richard Associate Member Other 61-2-62555722 wfireinv@bigpond.com
Woolf, Lucas Associate Member Other 928-245-7770 woolf@wildlandfireinvestigation.com
Workman, Fred Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 619-468-9245 fred_workman@fws.gov
Lemons, Jan Primary Member National Park Service 202-536-9071 jan_lemons@nps.gov
Heath, Mike Associate Member Other 917-242-3441 mikeheathga@gmail.com
Hinshaw, Jay Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 916-978-6021 jay.hinshaw@bia.gov
Henricks, Jeff Associate Member Other 780-717-4998 jeff.henricks@gov.ab.ca
Bilbao, Carrie Liaison Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5457 cbilbao@blm.gov
Maynard, Trevor Associate Member Other (909) 379-8740 trevor@beckersupport.net
Engel, Jim Associate Member Other 530-624-2762 james.engel1@outlook.com
Miller, Neil Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 541-401-4930 Neil.miller@oregon.gov
Fleming, Deb NWCG Coordinator Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5745 dlfleming@blm.gov