Roster

Name Committee Role Office Phone Email Start Date
Fleming, Deb NWCG Coordinator 208-387-5745 dlfleming@blm.gov January, 2017
Barnes, John Associate Member DDI+64 (3) 3713621 John.Barnes@fire.org.nz March, 2015
Bird, John Primary Member 304-558-2788 john.w.bird@wv.gov March, 2015
Bonebrake, Jeff Primary Member 503-945-7445 jbonebrake@odf.state.or.us March, 2015
Carlson, Alan Associate Member 530-342-5200 acarlsoninv@comcast.net March, 2015
Clavier, Brian Associate Member 478-752-1188 bclavier@gfc.state.ga.us October, 2015
Cogan, Curt Associate Member 218-839-3270 curt.cogan1@gmail.com March, 2015
Engel, Jim Chair 530-226-3477 x120 james.engel@fire.ca.gov March, 2015
Forkner, Chris Associate Member 303-575-7754 christopher.forkner@atf.gov March, 2015
Grimaldi, Steve Associate Member 604-824-3340 steve.grimaldi@gov.bc.ca March, 2015
Hepler, Jerry Primary Member 530-642-5103 whepler@fs.fed.us July, 2017
Landrum, Bruce Associate Member 912-267-2323 bruce.landrum@dhs.gov March, 2015
Ness, Ken Associate Member 306-240-8289 kenness02@gmail.com March, 2015
Pitt, Ken Associate Member 406-887-2108 kpittlaw@aol.com March, 2015
Rice, Brenda Associate Member 970-946-3609 bjschultz.durango@gmail.com November, 2016
Sam, Garry Primary Member 208-387-5238 garry.sam@bia.gov March, 2015
Squires-Kazimir, Leigh Anne Liaison 208-387-5314 laskazim@blm.gov June, 2018
Tokos, Shannon Primary Member 970-244-3168 stokos@blm.gov March, 2015
White, Gary Associate Member 541-330-9635 gary.white@glwa.us March, 2015
Woods, Richard Associate Member 612-6207-8609 wfireinv@bigpond.com March, 2015
Woolf, Lucas Associate Member 928-245-7770 woolfinvestigations@gmail.com May, 2018
Workman, Fred Primary Member 619-468-9245 fred_workman@fws.gov March, 2015
Heath, Mike Associate Member 917-242-3441 mikeheathga@gmail.com June, 2018
Hinshaw, Jay Primary Member 916-978-6021 jay.hinshaw@bia.gov June, 2018