Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Boyd, Kelly Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 970-683-7708
D'Antonio, Ashleigh Primary Member Forest Service 208-630-3941
Denowh, Shawn Chair Forest Service 208-634-0611
Edwards, Shelby Advisor Other 303-838-0160
Sebes, Kathryn Primary Member Fish and Wildlife Service 512-339-9432
Adams, Ted Primary Member Forest Service 307-620-0997
Yancick, Jay Primary Member National Park Service 520-733-5168
Sohappy, Josh Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 541-533-8198