Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Fleming, Deb NWCG Coordinator Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5745
Ackerman, Jolene Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 608-575-9846
Bruno, Jonathan Advisor Other 719-748-0033
Cassellius, Martin Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 612-725-4523
McGugan, Steve Associate Member Other 919-825-2314
McCaffrey, Sarah Primary Member Forest Service 970-498-2507
Skinner, Jon Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5321
Taylor, Jeremy Chair International Association of Fire Chiefs 719-600-9230
O'Connor, Erin Vice Chair National Association of State Foresters 936-241-2572
Berry, Faith Primary Member United States Fire Administration 301-447-1224