Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role NWCG Member Agency Office Phone Email
Fleming, Deb NWCG Coordinator Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5745 dlfleming@blm.gov
Ackerman, Jolene Primary Member National Association of State Foresters 608-575-9846 jolene.ackerman@wisconsin.gov
Bruno, Jonathan Advisor Other 719-748-0033 jonathan@cusp.ws
Cassellius, Martin Primary Member Bureau of Indian Affairs 612-725-4523 martin.cassellius@bia.gov
McGugan, Steve Associate Member Other 919-825-2314 steve.mcgugan@ncdps.gov
McCaffrey, Sarah Primary Member Forest Service 970-498-2507 sarah.m.mccaffrey@usda.gov
Skinner, Jon Primary Member Bureau of Land Management 208-387-5321 jskinner@blm.gov
Taylor, Jeremy Chair International Association of Fire Chiefs 719-600-9230 jrtaylor@csu.org
O'Connor, Erin Vice Chair National Association of State Foresters 936-241-2572 eoconnor@tfs.tamu.edu
Berry, Faith Primary Member United States Fire Administration 301-447-1224 faith.berry@fema.dhs.gov