NWCG International Association of Fire Chiefs Roster

Name Phone Email NWCG Member Agency Roster(s) Details
Collins, Sean 310-795-3075 krnpio@gmail.com International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
May 2018
Daugherty, Craig 505-333-3123 daughertyc@sjcounty.net International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2018
Fennessy, Brian 714-573-6010 brianfennessy@ocfa.org International Association of Fire Chiefs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2007
Froelich, Dan 858-329-8469 dfroelich@sandiego.gov International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2019
Ingram, Chris 510-427-2671 chris.ingram@sccfd.org International Association of Fire Chiefs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2017
Isaacs, James 828-268-6183 jimmy.isaacs@townofboone.net International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Kehmna, Ken 408-887-7312 ken.kehmna@redmondfireandrescue.org International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2017
May, Will 352-494-4312 wgmayjr@gmail.com International Association of Fire Chiefs
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Novak, Mark 970-477-3474 mnovak@vailgov.com International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2018
Taylor, Jeremy 719-385-7281 jtaylor@springsgov.com International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2017
Woods, Bruce 979-458-7362 bwoods@tfs.tamu.edu International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2015
Yuneman, Tom 646-957-6624 yunemat@fdny.nyc.gov International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2018