NWCG International Association of Fire Chiefs Roster

Name Phone Email NWCG Member Agency Roster(s) Details
Barram, Jodie 541-306-8796 jodiebarram@live.com International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2023
Collins, Sean 310-795-3075 krnpio@gmail.com International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2018
Fennessey, Brian 619-980-9894 brianfennessy@ocfa.org International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2023
Froelich, Dan 858-329-8469 dfroelich@sandiego.gov International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2019
Gear, Bob 509-528-1650 gearb@pasco-wa.gov International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2019
Green, Justin 571-246-4427 justin.green@loudoun.gov International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2020
Isaacs, James 828-268-6183 jimmy.isaacs@townofboone.net International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Jauarez, Maeve 805-969-7762 mjuarez@montecitofire.com International Association of Fire Chiefs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2021
Kehmna, Ken 458-256-9440 ken.kehmna@outlook.com International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Vice Chair
Start Date: 
Jun 2017
Litzenberg, Erik 505-473-2290 eriklitz@gmail.com International Association of Fire Chiefs
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2021
Lowe, Aaron 530-518-0013 alowe2734@gmail.com International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2023
Maxwell, Shaughn 425-754-2285 smaxwell@southsnofire.org International Association of Fire Chiefs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2022
McNeal, Todd 707-678-7060 tmcneal@cityofdixon.us International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2020
Schaeffer, Brian 509-625-7000 bschaeffer@spokanecity.org International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2020
Stadel, Tamara 605-484-7279 tamara_stadel@firenet.gov International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Dec 2022
Trauernicht, Nathan 530-752-6399 ntrauernicht@ucdavis.edu International Association of Fire Chiefs
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Dec 2021
Whitworth, Ashley 719-385-7342 ashley.whitworth@coloradosprings.gov International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2022
Woods, Bruce 979-458-7362 bwoods@tfs.tamu.edu International Association of Fire Chiefs
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Nov 2021