NWCG Staff Roster

Last Name First Name Committee or Subgroup Group Role Email Phone # Job Title Maintained by Group Directory Other Rosters Role Accepted By Start Date
Bender Jesse N/A Staff jbender@blm.gov 208-387-5254 Publications Manager DOI Bureau of Land Management Staff NWCG Program Management Unit December, 2016
Blake Tim N/A Staff tblake@blm.gov 208-387-5262 Operations Coordinator DOI National Park Service Staff April, 2015
Cross Sean N/A Manager scross@blm.gov 208-387-5444 NWCG Program Manager DOI Bureau of Land Management Manager April, 2015
Darboven Erin N/A Staff edarbove@blm.gov 208-387-5266 Writer/Editor DOI Bureau of Land Management Staff October, 2015
Fleming Deb N/A Staff dlfleming@blm.gov 208-387-5745 Branch Coordinator DOI Bureau of Land Management NWCG Program Management Unit January, 2017
Noneman Rhonda None Staff rnoneman@blm.gov 208-387-5263 Web and Publication Assistant USDA Forest Service None Staff September, 2017
Schlobohm Paul N/A Staff pschlobo@blm.gov 208-387-5269 Fire Management Board Liaison DOI National Park Service Liaison April, 2015
Shultz Krysta N/A Staff klindsay@blm.gov 208-387-5823 Administrative Assistant DOI National Park Service Staff April, 2015
Touchette Rhiannon N/A Staff rtouchette@blm.gov 208-387-5177 Web and Publication Assistant USDA Forest Service Staff September, 2017
Turner Nancie None Staff nturner@blm.gov 208-387-5276 NWCG Webmaster DOI Bureau of Land Management Primary Member NWCG Program Management Unit January, 2017