NWCG Training Staff Roster

Other Rosters Associated With Last Name First Name Group Role Email Phone # Parent Committee Job Title Maintained by Group Directory Other Rosters Role Accepted By Start Date
NWCG Training Development Program Bates Marie Staff mbates@blm.gov 208-387-5506 Administrative Assistant DOI Bureau of Land Management NWCG Training Development Program December, 2015
NWCG Training Development Program Benoit Annie Staff abenoit@blm.gov 208-387-5112 Training Specialist DOI Bureau of Land Management NWCG Training Development Program January, 2018
NWCG Training Development Program Black Mike Staff michael.black1@bia.gov 208-387-5319 Training Specialist DOI Bureau of Indian Affairs DOI Bureau of Indian Affairs June, 2017
NWCG Training Development Program Burkhammer Erin Staff eburkham@blm.gov 208-387-5699 Training Specialist DOI Bureau of Land Management DOI Bureau of Land Management September, 2017
NWCG Training Development Program Cantrell Mark Staff mcantrel@blm.gov 208-387-5311 Supvy Instructional Systems Specialist DOI Bureau of Land Management NWCG Training Development Program December, 2015
NWCG Training Development Program Curd Sue Staff scurd@blm.gov 208-387-5569 Audio Visual Specialist DOI Bureau of Land Management NWCG Training Development Program December, 2015
NWCG Training Development Program Glaeser Lori Staff lglaeser@blm.gov 208-387-5961 Instructional Systems Specialist DOI Bureau of Land Management DOI Bureau of Land Management August, 2017
NWCG Training Development Program Hambrick Robert Staff robert_hambrick@nps.gov 208-387-5323 Distance Learning Training Specialist DOI National Park Service DOI National Park Service August, 2017
NWCG Training Development Program Haney Josh Manager jchaney@blm.gov 208-387-5316 Acting Training Development Program Manager DOI Bureau of Land Management NWCG Training Development Program December, 2015
NWCG Training Development Program Iverson Ben Staff biverson@blm.gov 208-387-5324 Training Specialist DOI Bureau of Land Management NWCG Training Development Program December, 2015
NWCG Training Development Program Jackson Colby Staff cjackson@blm.gov 208-387-5328 Training Specialist DOI Bureau of Land Management NWCG Training Development Program December, 2017
NWCG Training Development Program Navarro Rob Staff rnavarro@blm.gov 208-387-5873 Instructional Media Illustrator DOI Bureau of Land Management NWCG Training Development Program December, 2015
NWCG Training Development Program Oke Nicole Staff noke@blm.gov 208-387-5333 Training Specialist DOI Bureau of Land Management NWCG Training Development Program March, 2016
NWCG Training Development Program Shaffer Deana Staff dmshaffer@blm.gov 208-387-5149 Supervisory Technical Editor DOI Bureau of Land Management NWCG Training Development Program December, 2015
NWCG Training Development Program Squires-Kazimir Leigh Anne Staff laskazim@blm.gov 208-387-5314 Training Specialist DOI Bureau of Land Management NWCG Training Development Program December, 2015
NWCG Training Development Program Touchette Travis Staff ttouchet@blm.gov 208-387-5738 Forestry Technician DOI Bureau of Land Management NWCG Training Development Program February, 2016
NWCG Training Development Program Walker Nina Staff n1walker@blm.gov 208-387-5331 Audio Visual Specialist DOI Bureau of Land Management NWCG Training Development Program December, 2015
NWCG Training Development Program Welch Wendell Staff wwelch@blm.gov 208-387-5959 Training Specialist DOI Bureau of Land Management NWCG Training Development Program December, 2015