NWCG National Association of State Foresters Roster

Name Phone Email NWCG Member Agency Roster(s) Details
Ackerman, Jolene 608-575-9846 jolene.ackerman@wisconsin.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Aug 2014
Alexander, Travis 951-575-5513 travis.alexander@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2018

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2017
Bailey, Calvin 843-908-4593 cbailey@scfc.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2010
Barrons, Nate 801-538-5410 nathanbarrons@utah.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2019
Benton, Kevin 208-666-8651 kbenton@idl.idaho.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Bird, John 304-558-2788 john.w.bird@wv.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Bonebrake, Jeff 503-945-7445 jbonebrake@odf.state.or.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Boyle, Dan 509-925-0967 dan.boyle@dnr.wa.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Mar 2018

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Branson, GaBriella 907-356-5671 gabriella.branson@alaska.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2016

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2017

Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Mar 2018

Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Oct 2019
Braunstein, Jason 434-220-9082 jason.braunstein@dof.virginia.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Bruno, Jonathan 719-748-0033 jonathan@cusp.ws National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jun 2017
Burk, James 605-393-8055 jim.burk@state.sd.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Burns, Dennis 209-770-3783 dburns@lpfire.org National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2016

Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Jan 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2018
Butteri, Mike 907-388-3089 mike.butteri@alaska.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2019
Campbell, Diane 907-260-4230 diane.campbell@alaska.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Celino, David 508-326-2403 david.celino@mass.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2016
Chan, Dan 678-476-6226 dchan@gfc.state.ga.us National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2015
Chavez, Tim 951-654-7912 tim.chavez@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2014
Clabo, Darren 605-394-1996 darren.clabo@sdsmt.edu National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2015
Clavier, Brian 478-752-1188 bclavier@gfc.state.ga.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2015
Cockrum, Don 916-955-7298 Don.Cockrum@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2019
Copple, Don 406-683-6305 dcopple@mt.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Correia, Patricia 978-874-5700 patricia.correia@mass.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Aug 2016

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2017
Counts, Steve 434-220-9065 steve.counts@dof.virginia.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Cuthbert, Mike 360-902-1736 michael.cuthbert@dnr.wa.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Dec 2017
DeGrosky, Michael 406-542-4303 mdegrosky@mt.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Dec 2016
Denny, Wayne 208-334-4000 dennyw@dhw.idaho.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Dunivan, Mike 210-494-4631 mdunivan@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2015
Eagan, Tammy 850-717-9022 tammy.eagan@dep.state.fl.us National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2015
Elwell, Steven 907-354-1883 steve.elwell@alaska.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2008
Even, Brenda 605-393-8011 brenda.even@state.sd.us National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2019
Fennessy, Brian 714-573-6010 brianfennessy@ocfa.org National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2007
Fish, John 850-681-5919 john.fish@freshfromflorida.com National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2010
Fox, Leann 385-368-0403 leannfox@utah.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2018
Froelich, Dan 619-977-2653 dfroelich@sandiego.gov National Association of State Foresters
Froelich, Michael 502-782-7159 michael.froelich@ky.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2019
Gerboth, David 619-884-9905 dgerboth@sandiego.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2015
Glesener, William 218-322-2709 bill.glesener@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2017
Goeller, Mark 918-207-9492 mark.goeller@ag.ok.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Gray, Rich 979-218-2406 rgray@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2018
Gross, Robby 207-463-2331 robby.gross@maine.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2016
Grubbs, Larry 850-681-5920 larry.grubbs@freshfromflorida.com National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Guerrero, Kevin 916-657-4549 kevin.guerrero@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2018
Hamilton, Clint 916-653-5371 clinton.hamilton@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2016
Hannemann, Paul 979-458-7344 phannemann@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2017

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2016

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2004
Hansen, Jennifer 801-230-1052 jenniferhansen@utah.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Vice Chair
Start Date: 
Apr 2016
Hoch, Jack 907-451-2640 john.hoch@alaska.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Feb 2015
Holfeltz, Tyre 208-666-8653 tholfeltz@idl.idaho.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2013
Hughes, Cameron 208-818-7054 chughes@idl.idaho.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2019
Isaacs, James 828-268-6183 jimmy.isaacs@townofboone.net National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
James, Andy 405-288-2385 andy.james@ag.ok.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2016
Johnson, Rob 218-244-4026 robert.a.johnson@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2017
Jones, Darryl 803-896-8817 djones@forestry.state.sc.us National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Jordan, Bjorn 208-666-8694 bjordan@idl.idaho.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Karns, Melanie 979-450-2578 mkarns@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2018
Keller, Wesley wekeller@pa.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Kennedy, Tim 208-334-3488 tkennedy@idl.idaho.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Kern, John 850-228-7779 john.kern@freshfromflorida.com National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2010

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Koele, Catherine 608-219-9075 catherine.koele@wisconsin.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2018
Larson, Dave 541-664-3328 dave.larson@oregon.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2018
Lauer, Bill 218-322-2764 bill.lauer@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2013
Laugle, Neal 503-945-7508 nlaugle@odf.state.or.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2016
Maurer, Stephen 609-292-2977 stephen.maurer@dep.state.nj.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Maynard, Trevor 301-395-9416 trevor.maynard@atf.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2019
McDonald, Norm 907-761-6225 norman.mcdonald@alaska.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
McFarlin, Darin 530-708-2723 darin_mcfarlin@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
McKee, Brian 850-488-1728 mckeeb@doacs.state.fl.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
McLaughlin, Greg 606-649-3611 gregory.mclaughlin@dep.nj.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2013
Mielke, Aaron 218-387-6031 aaron.mielke@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Apr 2016
Mills, Doug 803-896-8842 dmills@scfc.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Neuman, Darren 218-322-2722 darren.neuman@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2019
Poncin, Greg 406-250-4439 gponcin@mt.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2018
Query, Justin 828-446-1315 justin.query@ncagr.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2019
Risko, George 352-797-4169 george.riskojr@freshfromflorida.com National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Apr 2016

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2016
Rogers, Les 979-218-2403 lrogers@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2019
Scholtz, Diana 405-702-4171 diana.scholtz@deq.ok.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Support Staff
Start Date: 
Feb 2015
Schultz, Anthony 307-286-6315 anthony.schultz@wyo.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2016
SeLegue, Philip 530-226-2800 philip.selegue@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2018

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2017
Shy, David 559-732-5954 x105 david.shy@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Siegel, Jerhad 208-666-8665 jsiegel@idl.idaho.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2013
Smith, Brad 512-339-9073 bsmith@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2018
Smith, Dan 208-387-5653 desmith@blm.gov National Association of State Foresters
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Smith, Greg 828-665-8868 greg.smith@ncagr.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2017
Smith, Keith 360-791-2232 kjsmith@blm.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2013

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Snart, Rocco 720-347-7234 rocco.snart@state.co.us rocco_snart@firenet.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2017
Spelman, Brook 951-320-6246 brook.spelman@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2017
Spencer, Tom 979-458-6530 tspencer@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2014
Stanford, Mark 979-458-6507 mstanford@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2004
Sutphen, Ronda 850-681-5929 ronda.sutphen@freshfromflorida.com National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2013
Taylor, Jeremy 719-385-7281 jtaylor@springsgov.com National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jun 2017
Turck, Fred 434-220-8052 fred.turck@dof.virginia.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2014
Turner, Matt 858-877-0113 matt.turner@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2019
Welbaum, Vince 303-445-4362 vince.welbaum@state.co.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2018

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2017
Whisenhunt, Doug 678-478-6226 doug.whisenhunt@ne.usda.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
White, Gary 541-330-9635 gary.white@glwa.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Wickham, Jay 605-255-4216 jay.wickham@state.sd.us National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Apr 2016
Womack, Michael 434-983-2175 michael.womack@dof.virginia.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Jun 2012
Woods, Bruce 979-458-7362 bwoods@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2015
Woodwick, Matthew 218-322-2726 matthew.woodwick@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2016

Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
May 2017
Yonker, Nick 503- 945-7451 nyonker@odf.state.or.us National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Youngblom, Sandra 218-316-3820 Sandra.youngblom@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Ziel, Robert (Zeke) 906-869-3355 rhziel@alaska.edu National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Zimmermaker, Shawn 530-957-3896 shawn.zimmermaker@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015