NWCG National Association of State Foresters Roster

Name Phone Email NWCG Member Agency Roster(s) Details
Ackerman, Jolene 608-575-9846 jolene.ackerman@wisconsin.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2014
Alexander, Travis 951-575-5513 travis.alexander@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2018
Andrade, Ryan 503-559-7716 ryan.a.andrade@odf.oregon.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2022
Bailey, Calvin 843-908-4593 cbailey@scfc.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2010
Benton, Kevin 208-666-8651 kbenton@idl.idaho.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Beveridge, Daniel 970-491-8755 Daniel.Beveridge@colostate.edu National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2022
Bird, John W. 304-545-2141 john.w.bird@wv.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2022
Bollock, Monty 605-381-7263 Monty.Bollock@state.sd.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2020
Branson, GaBriella 907-356-5671 gabriella_branson@ios.doi.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2018

Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Mar 2018

Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Oct 2019
Braunstein, Jason 434-220-9082 jason.braunstein@dof.virginia.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Broeker, Jackie 615-917-6504 jacqueline.broeker@tn.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2022
Burgard, Mitch 406-848-1008 mrburgard@alaska.edu National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Mar 2022
Burkholder, Michael 607-373-1013 michael.burkholder@dec.ny.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2019
Burns, Dennis 209-770-3783 dburns@lpfire.org National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2016

Role: 
Co-Chair
Start Date: 
Mar 2020
Butteri, Mike 907-388-3089 mike.butteri@alaska.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2019
Campbell, Diane 907-260-4230 diane.campbell@alaska.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Carroll, Dan 218-742-6185 dan.carroll@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2022
Casem, Aaron 602-771-1403 acasem@dffm.az.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2022
Celino, David 508-326-2403 david.celino@mass.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2016
Chan, Dan 678-476-6226 dchan@gfc.state.ga.us National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2015
Chavez, Tim 951-654-7912 tim.chavez@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2014
Clabo, Darren 605-394-1996 darren.clabo@sdsmt.edu National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Vice Chair
Start Date: 
May 2015
Clavier, Brian 478-752-1188 bclavier@gfc.state.ga.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2015
Correia, Patricia 978-874-5700 patricia.correia@mass.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Aug 2016

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2017
DeLay, Jerod 307-777-3369 jerod.delay@wyo.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2022
Dierks, Tamara 605-393-4229 tamara.dierks@state.sd.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2020
Doyle, Danell 720-354-6932 danell.doyle@state.co.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jan 2020
Dunivan, Michael (Mike) 979-220-0718 mdunivan@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2022
Dunivan, Mike 210-494-4631 mdunivan@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2015
Elwell, Steven 907-354-1883 steve.elwell@alaska.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2008
Even, Brenda 605-393-8011 brenda.even@state.sd.us National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2019
Finn, Ryan 916-261-0296 ryan.finn@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2021
Froelich, Michael 502-782-7159 michael.froelich@ky.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2019

Role: 
Support Staff
Start Date: 
Apr 2021
Gill, Robert 909-418-0730 Robert.gill@dep.nj.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2020
Glesener, William 218-322-2709 bill.glesener@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2017

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2021
Goeller, Mark 918-207-9492 mark.goeller@ag.ok.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2021
Gray, Rich 979-218-2406 rgray@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2018
Grubbs, Larry 850-681-5920 larry.grubbs@freshfromflorida.com National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Hall, Matt 406-542-4223 matthall@mt.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2020
Hamilton, Clint 916-516-3122 clinton.hamilton@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2016
Handrick, Jon 218-328-8893 jon.handrick@dnr.state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2021
Hannemann, Paul 979-458-7344 phannemann@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2017
Harris, George 207-712-8941 george.harris@maine.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2022
Hoch, Jack 907-451-2640 john.hoch@alaska.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Feb 2015
Hoke, Al 678-476-6222 ahoke@gfc.state.ga.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2020
Hughes, Cameron 208-818-7054 chughes@idl.idaho.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2019
James, Andy 405-288-2385 andy.james@ag.ok.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Vice Chair
Start Date: 
Nov 2016
Johnson, Rob 218-244-4026 robert.a.johnson@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2017
Jones, Darryl 803-896-8817 djones@scfc.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2022
Jordan, Bjorn 208-666-8694 bjordan@idl.idaho.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Jurasek, Chris 707-889-4184 Chris.Jurasek@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2021

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2022
Karels, Jim 850-228-7763 karelsj429@icloud.com National Association of State Foresters
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2021
Keller, Wesley wekeller@pa.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Kennedy, Tim 208-334-3488 tkennedy@idl.idaho.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Kern, John 850-228-7779 John.Kern@FDACS.gov John_Kern@firenet.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2015

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Koele, Catherine 608-219-9075 catherine.koele@wisconsin.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2018
Lane, Angie 360-902-1784 angie.lane@dnr.wa.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2020
Larson, Dave 541-664-3328 dave.larson@oregon.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2018
Lauer, Bill 218-322-2764 bill.lauer@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2013
Laugle, Neal 503-945-7508 Neal.D.Laugle@oregon.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2016
Mahler, Kelly 208-666-8675 kmahler@idl.idaho.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Co-Chair
Start Date: 
Jun 2022
Marshall, Geoff 916-809-1138 geoff.marshall@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2020
Martin, Dustin 530-708-2719 dustin.martin@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2021

Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Apr 2021
Matsueda, Robert 916-803-2295 robert.matsueda@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Alternate
Start Date: 
Dec 2019
Maurer, Stephen 609-292-2977 stephen.maurer@dep.state.nj.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Maurer, Stephen (Steve) 609-984-3851 stephen.maurer@dep.nj.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2022
McDonald, Norm 907-761-6225 norman.mcdonald@alaska.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Apr 2021
Mielke, Aaron 218-387-6031 aaron.mielke@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Apr 2016
Miller, Neil 503-949-6329 neil.miller@odf.oregon.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2021
Mills, Doug 803-896-8842 dmills@scfc.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Nelson, Kent 207-287-4989 kent.nelson@maine.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2022
Neuman, Darren 218-322-2722 darren.neuman@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2019
O'Connor, Erin 936-241-2572 eoconnor@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Dec 2019
Olds, Dan 218-322-2728 dan.olds@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Co-Chair
Start Date: 
Oct 2020

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2022
Ozburn, Rodger 304-282-1203 m.rodger.ozburn@wv.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2022
Palmgren, Glenn 517-243-3487 palmgreng@michigan.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2020
Patterson, Stephen 803-896-8810 spatterson@scfc.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2020
Person, Tim (916) 206-5643 Tim.Person@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2021
Poncin, Greg 406-250-4439 gponcin@mt.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2018
Query, Justin 828-446-1315 justin.query@ncagr.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2019
Redmond, Christopher (Chip) 785-477-6204 christopherredmond@k-state.edu National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2022
Reeves, Kelly 936-639-8153 kreeves@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2022
Risko, George 863- 956-6264 george.riskojr@fdacs.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Apr 2016

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2016
Rogers, Les 979-218-2403 lrogers@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2019
Saarloos, Sarah 907-301-0971 sarah.saarloos@alaska.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2022
Schmadeka, Taylor 503-428-8292 Taylor.J.Schmadeka@oregon.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2021
Scott, Christopher 270-206-2044 Christopher.Scott@ky.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2020
Shy, David 559-732-5954 x105 david.shy@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Siegel, Jerhad 208-666-8665 jsiegel@idl.idaho.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2013
Smith, Brad 512-339-9073 bsmith@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2018
Smith, Greg 828-665-8688 greg.smith@ncagr.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2017
Smith, Keith 360-791-2232 kjsmith@blm.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2013

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Snart, Rocco 720-347-7234 rocco.snart@state.co.us rocco_snart@firenet.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2017
Speary, Meyer (Cabe) 252-325-3089 cabe.speary@ncagr.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2022
Steele, Mark 530-224-6901 mark.steele@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2020
Steffen, Michael 605.399.3160 Michael.Steffen@state.sd.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2021
Truett, John 602 771-1409 jtruett@dffm.az.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2020
Turner, Matt 858-877-0113 matt.turner@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2019
Velasquez, Stephanie 530-949-8822 stephanie.velasquez@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2020
Velin, Troy 530-448-2415 troy.velin@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2020
Verdegan, Travis 218-244-5690 travis.verdegan@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2022
Wall, John 936-546-3109 john.wall@tdem.texas.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2019
Webster, Ben 573-522-4115, ext. 3 Ben.Webster@mdc.mo.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2020
Welbaum, Vince 303-445-4362 vince.welbaum@state.co.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2018

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2017
Whisenhunt, Doug 678-478-6226 doug.whisenhunt@ne.usda.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Wickham, Jay 605-255-4216 jay.wickham@state.sd.us National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Apr 2016
Wolfe, Brandon 336-859-9171 Brandon.wolfe@ncagr.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2020
Womack, Michael 434-983-2175 michael.womack@dof.virginia.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2012
Woodwick, Matthew 218-322-2726 matthew.woodwick@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2020

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2021
Yonker, Nick 503- 945-7451 Nick.J.Yonker@Oregon.gov National Association of State Foresters
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Youngblom, Sandra 218-316-3820 Sandra.youngblom@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Zimmermaker, Shawn 530-957-3896 shawn.zimmermaker@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Role: 
Vice Chair
Start Date: 
Mar 2015