NWCG Roster - State Contacts

Last Name First Name Committee Group Role Email Phone # Represent Agency
Burk James Equipment Technology Committee Primary Member Jim.Burk@state.sd.us 605-393-8055 National Association of State Foresters
Ackerman Jolene Wildland Urban Interface Mitigation Committee Primary Member jolene_ackerman@wisconsin.gov 609-292-2977 National Association of State Foresters
Alexander Travis Interagency Aerial Supervision Subcommittee Primary Member travis.alexander@fire.ca.gov 916-575-5513 National Association of State Foresters
Bailey Calvin Fire Weather Subcommittee Primary Member cbailey@scfc.gov 843-908-4593 National Association of State Foresters
Bird John Wildland Fire Investigation Subcommittee Primary Member john.w.bird@wv.gov 304-558-2788 National Association of State Foresters
Bonebrake Jeff Wildland Fire Investigation Subcommittee Primary Member jbonebrake@odf.state.or.us 503-945-7445 National Association of State Foresters
Boursier Don Fire Environment Curriculum Subcommittee Primary Member donboursier@gmail.com 520-678-8202 Arizona State Forestry
Boursier Don Fire Behavior Curriculum Unit Primary Member donboursier@azsf.gov 602-509-4333 Arizona State Forestry
Boyle Dan Interagency Helicopter Operations Subcommittee Primary Member dan.boyle@dnr.wa.gov 509-925-0967 National Association of State Foresters
Boyle Dan Interagency Helicopter Operations Guide Unit Advisor dan.boyle@dnr.wa.gov 509-925-0967 National Association of State Foresters
Branson Gabriella Unit Identifier Unit Primary Member gabriella.branson@alaska.gov 907-356-5671 National Association of State Foresters
Branson GaBriella Data Standards and Terminology Subcommittee Associate Member gabriella.branson@alaska.gov 907-356-5671 National Association of State Foresters
Branson GaBriella National Intelligence Subcommittee Chair gabriella.branson@alaska.gov 907-356-5671 National Association of State Foresters
Braunstein Jason Geospatial Subcommittee Advisor jason.braunstein@dof.virginia.gov 434-220-9082 National Association of State Foresters
Burns Dennis Fire Behavior Curriculum Unit Primary Member dburns@lpfire.org 209-770-3783 National Association of State Foresters
Celino David Operations and Training Committee Primary Member david.celino@state.ma.us 508-326-2403 National Association of State Foresters
Chan Dan Smoke Committee Primary Member dchan@gfc.state.ga.us 678-476-6226 National Association of State Foresters
Chavez Tim Fire Environment Committee Primary Member tim.chavez@fire.ca.gov 951-654-7912 National Association of State Foresters
Clabo Darren Fire Weather Subcommittee Primary Member darren.clabo@sdsmt.edu 605-394-1996 South Dakota Wildland Fire Division
Clavier Brian Wildland Fire Investigation Subcommittee Associate Member bclavier@gfc.state.ga.us 478-752-1188 National Association of State Foresters
Cogan Curt Wildland Fire Investigation Subcommittee Associate Member curt.cogan1@gmail.com 218-839-3270 National Association of State Foresters
Copple Don Fire Danger Subcommittee Primary Member dcopple@mt.gov 406-683-6305 National Association of State Foresters
Correia Patricia Position Naming Board Primary Member patricia.correia@state.ma.us 978-874-5700 National Association of State Foresters
Counts Steve Equipment Technology Committee Primary Member steve.counts@dof.virginia.gov 434-220-9065 National Association of State Foresters
Daily Drew Fire Reporting Subcommittee Primary Member drew.daily@ag.ok.gov 405-431-9476 National Association of State Foresters
DeGrosky Michael Risk Management Committee Primary Member mdegrosky@mt.gov 406-542-4303 National Association of State Foresters
Denny Wayne Incident Emergency Medical Subcommittee Primary Member DennyW@dhw.idaho.gov 208-334-4000 Idaho EMS Bureau
Dockery Calvin Interagency Fire Unmanned Aircraft Systems Subcommittee Primary Member calvin.dockery@dnr.wa.gov 360-902-1704 National Association of State Foresters
Dunivan Mike Fire Environment Observation Unit Primary Member mdunivan@tfs.tamu.edu 210-494-4631 National Association of State Foresters
Elwell Steven Interagency Airtanker Board Associate Member steve.elwell@alaska.gov 907-354-1883 National Association of State Foresters
Engel Jim Wildland Fire Investigation Subcommittee Chair James.Engel@fire.ca.gov 530-226-3477-120 National Association of State Foresters
Fieldhouse Paul Operations and Training Committee Primary Member pfieldhouse@mt.gov 406-542-4255 National Association of State Foresters
Fish John Wildland Urban Interface Mitigation Committee Primary Member john.fish@freshfromflorida.com 850-681-5919 National Association of State Foresters
Fish John Firewise Subcommittee Primary Member John.Fish@freshfromflorida.com 850-681-5919 National Association of State Foresters
Frary Mike Fire Use Subcommittee Primary Member michael.frary@state.co.us 303-445-4361 National Association of State Foresters
Glesener William Fire Reporting Subcommittee Primary Member bill.glesener@state.mn.us 218-322-2709 National Association of State Foresters
Goeller Mark Risk Management Committee Chair mark.goeller@ag.ok.gov 918-207-9492 National Association of State Foresters
Grubbs Larry Incident Emergency Medical Subcommittee Primary Member Larry.Grubbs@FreshFromFlorida.com 850-681-5920 National Association of State Foresters
Hamilton Clint Fire Shelter Subcommittee Primary Member clinton.hamilton@fire.ca.gov 916-653-5371 Cal Fire
Hannemann Paul Operations and Training Committee Primary Member phannemann@tfs.tamu.edu 979-458-7344 National Association of State Foresters
Hansen Jennifer Wildland Urban Interface Mitigation Committee Primary Member jenniferhansen@utah.gov 801-230-1052 National Association of State Foresters
Hoch Jack Cache Manager Unit Primary Member John.hoch@alaska.gov 907-451-2640 National Association of State Foresters
Holteltz Tyre Firewise Subcommittee Primary Member tholfeltz@idl.idaho.gov 208-666-8653 National Association of State Foresters
James Andy Fuels Management Committee Primary Member andy.james@ag.ok.gov 405-288-2385 Oklahoma Department of Agriculture, Food and Forestry
Johnson Rob Interagency Helicopter Operations Guide Unit Primary Member robert.a.johnson@state.mn.us 218-244-4026 DNR Minnesota
Jones Darryl Fire Use Subcommittee Primary Member djones@forestry.state.sc.us 803-896-8817 National Association of State Foresters
Jordan Bjorn Kit Unit Primary Member bjordan@idl.idaho.gov 208-666-8694 National Association of State Foresters
Keller Wesley Risk Management Committee Primary Member wekeller@pa.gov 570-325-6111 National Association of State Foresters
Kennedy Tim Kit Unit Advisor tkennedy@idl.idaho.gov 208-334-3488 National Association of State Foresters
Kern John Fire Behavior Curriculum Unit Associate Member john.kern@freshfromflorida.com 352-797-4150 National Association of State Foresters
Kern John Fire Behavior Subcommittee Primary Member John.kern@freshfromflorida.com 352-797-4150 National Association of State Foresters
Lauer Bill Motorized Equipment Unit Primary Member bill.lauer@state.mn.us 218-322-2764 National Association of State Foresters
Lauer Bill Kit Unit Primary Member bill.lauer@state.mn.us 218-322-2764 National Association of State Foresters
Laugle Neal Interagency Aviation Strategic Plan Subcommittee Primary Member neal.d.laugle@oregon.gov 503-945-7508 National Association of State Foresters
Laugle Neal National Interagency Aviation Committee Primary Member nlaugle@odf.state.or.us 503-945-7508 National Association of State Foresters
Maricle Martin National Logistics Subcommittee Co-Chair martin.maricle@alaska.gov 907-451-2608 DNR Alaska
Maurer Stephen National Fire Equipment System Subcommittee Primary Member stephen.maurer@dep.state.nj.us 609-292-2977 National Association of State Foresters
McFarlin Darin Geospatial Subcommittee Advisor Darin_McFarlin@fire.ca.gov 530-708-2723 National Association of State Foresters
McKee Brian National Interagency Aviation Committee Primary Member mckeeb@doacs.state.fl.us 850-488-1728 National Association of State Foresters
McLaughlin Greg Firewise Subcommittee Primary Member gregory.mclaughlin@dep.nj.gov 606-649-3611 National Association of State Foresters
Miller John National Incident Management System Integration Committee Primary Member John.Miller@dof.virginia.gov 434-220-9023 National Association of State Foresters
Mills Doug Mobile Fire Equipment Subcommittee Primary Member dmills@scfc.gov 803-896-8842 National Association of State Foresters
Muhlhauser Justin Cache Manager Unit Primary Member jmuhlhauser@idl.idaho.gov 208-666-8694 x 6 National Association of State Foresters
Munn Dan Mobile Fire Equipment Subcommittee Chair munnd2@michigan.gov 989-275-5211 National Association of State Foresters
Munn Dan Equipment Technology Committee Primary Member munnd2@michigan.gov 989-275-5211 National Association of State Foresters
Peltz-Lewis Lorri Geospatial Training Unit Primary Member lpeltzlewis@fs.fed.us 916-640-1049 National Association of State Foresters
Schultz Anthony Fire Reporting Subcommittee Primary Member anthony.schultz@wyo.gov 307-286-6315 National Association of State Foresters
Shy David Invasive Species Subcommittee Primary Member david.shy@fire.ca.gov 559-732-5954 x 105 Cal Fire
Siegel Jerhad Motorized Equipment Unit Primary Member jsiegel@idl.idaho.gov 208-666-8665 National Association of State Foresters
Smith Keith Data Management Committee Primary Member kjsmith@blm.gov 360-791-2232 National Association of State Foresters
Snart Rocco Fire Behavior Subcommittee Primary Member rocco.snart@state.co.us 303-445-4364 National Association of State Foresters
Spencer Tom Fire Environment Committee Primary Member tspencer@tfs.tamu.edu 979-458-6530 National Association of State Foresters
Stanford Mark Leadership Subcommittee Primary Member mstanford@tfs.tamu.edu 979-458-6507 National Association of State Foresters
Stansberry Joe Geospatial Subcommittee Primary Member jstansberry2@unl.edu 402-472-6618 National Association of State Foresters
Stripling Curt Geospatial Subcommittee Primary Member cstripling@tfs.tamu.edu 979-458-7332 National Association of State Foresters
Sutphen Rhonda Firewise Subcommittee Primary Member Ronda.Sutphen@freshfromflorida.com 850-681-5929 National Association of State Foresters
Teter Dave Fire Shelter Subcommittee Advisor dave.teter@fire.ca.gov 209-708-2704 Cal Fire
Turck Fred Communication Education and Prevention Committee Primary Member fred.turck@dof.virginia.gov 434-220-8052 National Association of State Foresters
Walter Wendy Incident Business Committee Primary Member wwalter@idl.idaho.gov 208-666-8648 National Association of State Foresters
Welbaum Vince Interagency Aerial Ignition Unit Primary Member vince.welbaum@state.co.us 303-445-4362 Colorado Division of Fire Prevention & Control
Womack Michael Ground Ignition Subcommittee Chair michael.womack@dof.virginia.gov 434-983-2175 National Association of State Foresters
Woodwick Matthew Interagency Airtanker Base Operations Guide Unit Liaison matthew.woodwick@state.mn.us 218-322-2726 National Association of State Foresters
Woodwick Matthew Interagency Airtanker Base Subcommittee Primary Member matthew.woodwick@state.mn.us 218-322-2726 National Association of State Foresters
Yonker Nick Smoke Committee Primary Member nyonker@odf.state.or.us 503- 945-7451 National Association of State Foresters