NWCG State Roster

Name Phone Email NWCG Member Agency
Ackerman, Jolene 608-575-9846 jolene.ackerman@wisconsin.gov National Association of State Foresters
Alexander, Travis 951-575-5513 travis.alexander@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Bailey, Calvin 843-908-4593 cbailey@scfc.gov National Association of State Foresters
Bird, John 304-558-2788 john.w.bird@wv.gov National Association of State Foresters
Bonebrake, Jeff 503-945-7445 jbonebrake@odf.state.or.us National Association of State Foresters
Boyle, Dan 509-925-0967 dan.boyle@dnr.wa.gov National Association of State Foresters
Branson, GaBriella 907-356-5671 gabriella.branson@alaska.gov National Association of State Foresters
Braunstein, Jason 434-220-9082 jason.braunstein@dof.virginia.gov National Association of State Foresters
Bruno, Jonathan 719-748-0033 jonathan@cusp.ws National Association of State Foresters
Burk, James 605-393-8055 jim.burk@state.sd.us National Association of State Foresters
Burns, Dennis 209-770-3783 dburns@lpfire.org National Association of State Foresters
Celino, David 508-326-2403 david.celino@state.ma.us National Association of State Foresters
Chan, Dan 678-476-6226 dchan@gfc.state.ga.us National Association of State Foresters
Chavez, Tim 951-654-7912 tim.chavez@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Clabo, Darren 605-394-1996 darren.clabo@sdsmt.edu National Association of State Foresters
Clavier, Brian 478-752-1188 bclavier@gfc.state.ga.us National Association of State Foresters
Copple, Don 406-683-6305 dcopple@mt.gov National Association of State Foresters
Correia, Patricia 978-874-5700 patricia.correia@state.ma.us National Association of State Foresters
Counts, Steve 434-220-9065 steve.counts@dof.virginia.gov National Association of State Foresters
Cuthbert, Mike 360-902-1736 michael.cuthbert@dnr.wa.gov National Association of State Foresters
Daily, Drew 405-431-9476 drew.daily@ag.ok.gov National Association of State Foresters
Daugherty, Craig 505-333-3123 daughertyc@sjcounty.net National Association of State Foresters
DeGrosky, Michael 406-542-4303 mdegrosky@mt.gov National Association of State Foresters
Denny, Wayne 208-334-4000 dennyw@dhw.idaho.gov National Association of State Foresters
Eagan, Tammy 850-717-9022 tammy.eagan@dep.state.fl.us National Association of State Foresters
Elwell, Steven 907-354-1883 steve.elwell@alaska.gov National Association of State Foresters
Engel, Jim 530-226-3477 x120 james.engel@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Fennessy, Brian 619-533-4401 bfennessy@sandiego.gov National Association of State Foresters
Fieldhouse, Paul 406-542-4255 pfieldhouse@mt.gov National Association of State Foresters
Fish, John 850-681-5919 john.fish@freshfromflorida.com National Association of State Foresters
Froelich, Dan 619-977-2653 dfroelich@sandiego.gov National Association of State Foresters
Gerboth, David 619-533-4348 dgerboth@sandiego.gov National Association of State Foresters
Glesener, William 218-322-2709 bill.glesener@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Goeller, Mark 918-207-9492 mark.goeller@ag.ok.gov National Association of State Foresters
Gross, Robby 207-463-2331 robby.gross@maine.gov National Association of State Foresters
Grubbs, Larry 850-681-5920 larry.grubbs@freshfromflorida.com National Association of State Foresters
Guerrero, Kevin 916-657-4549 kevin.guerrero@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Hamilton, Clint 916-653-5371 clinton.hamilton@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Hannemann, Paul 979-458-7344 phannemann@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Hansen, Jennifer 801-230-1052 jenniferhansen@utah.gov National Association of State Foresters
Hoch, Jack 907-451-2640 john.hoch@alaska.gov National Association of State Foresters
Holfeltz, Tyre 208-666-8653 tholfeltz@idl.idaho.gov National Association of State Foresters
James, Andy 405-288-2385 andy.james@ag.ok.gov National Association of State Foresters
Johnson, Rob 218-244-4026 robert.a.johnson@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Jones, Darryl 803-896-8817 djones@forestry.state.sc.us National Association of State Foresters
Jordan, Bjorn 208-666-8694 bjordan@idl.idaho.gov National Association of State Foresters
Keller, Wesley 570-325-6111 wekeller@pa.gov National Association of State Foresters
Kennedy, Tim 208-334-3488 tkennedy@idl.idaho.gov National Association of State Foresters
Kern, John 352-797-4150 john.kern@freshfromflorida.com National Association of State Foresters
Koele, Catherine 608-219-9075 catherine.koele@wisconsin.gov National Association of State Foresters
Larson, Dave 541-664-3328 dave.larson@oregon.gov National Association of State Foresters
Lauer, Bill 218-322-2764 bill.lauer@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Laugle, Neal 503-945-7508 nlaugle@odf.state.or.us National Association of State Foresters
Maurer, Stephen 609-292-2977 stephen.maurer@dep.state.nj.us National Association of State Foresters
McFarlin, Darin 530-708-2723 darin_mcfarlin@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
McKee, Brian 850-488-1728 mckeeb@doacs.state.fl.us National Association of State Foresters
McLaughlin, Greg 606-649-3611 gregory.mclaughlin@dep.nj.gov National Association of State Foresters
Mielke, Aaron 218-387-6031 aaron.mielke@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Mills, Sandy 434-220-9036 sandy.mills@dof.virginia.gov National Association of State Foresters
Muhlhauser, Justin 208-666-8694 x 6 jmuhlhauser@idl.idaho.gov National Association of State Foresters
Munn, Dan 989-275-5211 munnd2@michigan.gov National Association of State Foresters
Peck, Gary 801-560-8105 garypeck@utah.gov National Association of State Foresters
Risko, George 352-797-4169 george.riskojr@freshfromflorida.com National Association of State Foresters
Scholtz, Diana 405-702-4171 diana.scholtz@deq.ok.gov National Association of State Foresters
Schultz, Anthony 307-286-6315 anthony.schultz@wyo.gov National Association of State Foresters
SeLegue, Philip 530-226-2800 philip.selegue@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Shy, David 559-732-5954 x105 david.shy@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Siegel, Jerhad 208-666-8665 jsiegel@idl.idaho.gov National Association of State Foresters
Smith, Brad 512-339-9073 bsmith@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Smith, Dan 208-387-5653 desmith@blm.gov National Association of State Foresters
Smith, Greg 828-66-8868 greg.smith@ncagr.gov National Association of State Foresters
Smith, Keith 360-791-2232 kjsmith@blm.gov National Association of State Foresters
Snart, Rocco 303-445-4364 rocco.snart@state.co.us National Association of State Foresters
Spelman, Brook 951-320-6246 brook.spelman@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Spencer, Tom 979-458-6530 tspencer@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Stanford, Mark 979-458-6507 mstanford@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Stansberry, Joe 402-472-6618 jstansberry2@unl.edu National Association of State Foresters
Stripling, Curt 979-458-7332 cstripling@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Sutphen, Ronda 850-681-5929 ronda.sutphen@freshfromflorida.com National Association of State Foresters
Taylor, Jeremy 719-385-7281 jtaylor@springsgov.com National Association of State Foresters
Teter, Dave 209-708-2704 dave.teter@fire.ca.gov National Association of State Foresters
Turck, Fred 434-220-8052 fred.turck@dof.virginia.gov National Association of State Foresters
Walter, Wendy 208-666-8648 wwalter@idl.idaho.gov National Association of State Foresters
Welbaum, Vince 303-445-4362 vince.welbaum@state.co.us National Association of State Foresters
Whisenhunt, Doug 678-478-6226 doug.whisenhunt@ne.usda.gov National Association of State Foresters
White, Gary 541-330-9635 gary.white@glwa.us National Association of State Foresters
Wickham, Jay 605-255-4216 jay.wickham@state.sd.us National Association of State Foresters
Womack, Michael 434-983-2175 michael.womack@dof.virginia.gov National Association of State Foresters
Woods, Bruce 979-458-7362 bwoods@tfs.tamu.edu National Association of State Foresters
Woodwick, Matthew 218-322-2726 matthew.woodwick@state.mn.us National Association of State Foresters
Yonker, Nick 503- 945-7451 nyonker@odf.state.or.us National Association of State Foresters