WFLDP Curriculum Management Units & Program Coordinators

Namesort ascending Course Office Phone Cell Phone Email Member Since
Yuneman, Tom L-580 646-957-6624 yunemat@fdny.nyc.gov
Wood, John Mobile Technology
Paul Gleason Lead by Example Award
541-480-6272 jmwood@fs.fed.us Mar 2002
Williams, Joe L-380
Briefing and Intent
719-269-8528 719-367-9958 josephwilliams@fs.fed.us Apr 2016
Wilcox, Chris L-580 208-387-5599 chris_wilcox@fws.gov Sep 2004
Wickham, Jay SOP Task Group 605-255-4216 605-415-5422 jay.wickham@state.sd.us Apr 2016
Walker, Eric CMU Oversight 505-954-2187 505-660-4869 ewalker@blm.gov Sep 2015
Vernon, Justin Professional Reading Program
Social Media
541-224-3627 jvernon@fs.fed.us May 2014
Touchette, Travis RT-130
Leadership in Cinema
208-387-5739 ttouchet@blm.gov Apr 2016
Smith, Jennifer Leaders We Would Like to Meet
Social Media (NIFC YouTube)
208-387-5456 j81smith@blm.gov Mar 2005
Shultz, Jim L-480 208-387-5215 jim_shultz@nps.gov Nov 2015
Selk, Brandon L-180
L-280
605-645-3865 bselk@fs.fed.us Mar 2014
Risko, George L-481 352-797-4169 863-956-6264 george.riskojr@freshfromflorida.com Apr 2016
Olpin, Shane L-481 208-387-5784 208-501-6356 solpin@fs.fed.us Mar 2006
Morrison, Monica Leading in the Wildland Fire Service
Self-Development Plan
208-347-0321 mcmorrison@fs.fed.us Dec 2017
Morrison, Brent Standard Operating Procedures Guide 208-634-0378 bamorrison@fs.fed.us Mar 2015
Mielke, Aaron SOP Task Group 218-387-6031 218-370-8699 aaron.mielke@state.mn.us Apr 2016
McDonald, Pam Social Media (Facebook, Blog, Twitter)
Wildland Fire Leadership Campaign
208-387-5318 pmcdonal@blm.gov Jan 2002
Lynde, Matt L-380
Briefing and Intent
530-919-8673 mlynde@fs.fed.us Apr 2016
Heaton, Chris L-580 208-860-3408 cgheaton@fs.fed.us Oct 2004
Hannemann, Paul L-580 979-458-7344 phannemann@tfs.tamu.edu Oct 2004
Hahnenberg, Bill L-580 970-216-7414 fwhahnenberg@fs.fed.us
Gerboth, David L-580 619-844-9905 dgerboth@sandiego.gov Nov 2015
Dotson, Travis After Action Reviews
Social Media (LLC YouTube)
TDGs Library
TDGs/STEX Workbook
520-799-8763 travis_dotson@nps.gov Nov 2010
D'Antonio, Ashleigh L-180
L-280
208-630-3941 adantonio@fs.fed.us Nov 2015
Corbitt, Brandon Staff Ride Library 423-743-5925 blcorbitt@fs.fed.us Mar 2015
Cerda, Paul L-480 970-829-7261 paulcerda@fs.fed.us Dec 2017
Brown, LJ L-381 208-387-5459 208-901-4280 lbrown@blm.gov Nov 2016
Addey, Andrew LEAD Time 207-737-3281 aaddey@fs.fed.u.s Apr 2017