NWCG US Fish and Wildlife Service Roster

Name Phone Email NWCG Member Agency Roster(s) Details
Alexander, Doug 907-786-3497 doug_alexander@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2017
Allen, Tim 303-914-3802 tim_allen@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Ballard, Lou 208-387-5584 lou_ballard@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Brooks, Becky 208-387-5345 Becky_Brooks@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2014
Bulock, Kristi 907-260-2845 kristi_bulock@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2017
Butteri, Peter 907-356-5874 peter_butteri@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2019
Conn, Kevin 208-387-5505 kevin_conn@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2015

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2015

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Fay, Gillian 208-387-5536 gillian_fay@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2017
Fischer, Tate 208-387-5941 tate_fischer@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2017
Forcine, Reggie 912-496-7366 reginald_forcine@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Greeley, Chris 208-387-5249 christopher_greeley@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2017
Greil, Thomas 208-387-5907 thomas_greil@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2019
Idol, Brett 512-339-9432 brett_idol@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2018
Jenkins, Terri 912-496-7366 x232 terri_jenkins@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
May 2015
Kelly, Peter 209-826-3508 peter_kelly@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
King, Jon 580-429-2113 jon_king@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Role: 
Vice Chair
Start Date: 
Oct 2019
Lascano, Anthony 571-213-3021 anthony_lascano@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2016

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Mason, John 478-986-5441 john_mason@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2018
McCasland, Curt 916-204-3381 curtis_mccasland@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2018
McDonald, Shane 208-387-5583 shane_mcdonald@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2016
O'Connor, Josh 503-872-2756 josh_oconnor@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Vice Chair
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Oelrich, Barry 303-236-4526 barry_oelrich@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Aug 2013
Olson, Nate 907-786-3368 nathan_olson@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2017
Reedy, Reah 208-387-5736 reah_reedy@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2016
Sidles, Cyndi 503-872-2756 cyndi_sidles@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Jan 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2018
Stevenson, Candice 386-985-4673 candice_stevenson@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Role: 
Vice Chair
Start Date: 
May 2018
Swenson, Tracy 435-740-0572 tracy_swenson@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Tongier, Cameron 208-387-5712 cameron_tongier@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2016

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2019
Wallace, Jon 404-679-7244 jon_wallace@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2014

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Waters, Cory 252-475-0102 cory_waters@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Wilcox, Chris 208-387-5599 chris_wilcox@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2004
Winters, Brian 812-273-0783 brian_winters@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2013
Wise, Ross 702-515-5465 ross_wise@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Workman, Fred 619-468-9245 fred_workman@fws.gov Fish and Wildlife Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015