NWCG Other Roster

Name Phone Email NWCG Member Agency Roster(s) Details
Alter, Rachael 208-949-8630 alter@nasemso.org Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Barnes, John DDI+64 (3) 3713621 John.Barnes@fire.org.nz Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Bladow, Chad 317-829-3807 cbladow@tnc.org Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Bonebrake, Jeff 971-285-7026 Jeffcbonebrakeandassociates@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Brennan, Gary 208-334-9313 gary_brennan@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Brown, Erick 404-253-7219 erick_brown@tnc.org Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2019
Brown, Tim 775-530-3116 tim.brown@dri.edu Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2020
Bruck, Louise 208-433-5049 louise_bruck@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2018
Bruno, Jonathan 719-748-0033 jonathan@cusp.ws Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jun 2017
Butler, Corey 303-236-5953 corey_butler@ios.doi.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Mar 2015

Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Feb 2021
Carbone, Lance 208-570-6645 lcarbone@cityofboise.org Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2021
Carlson, Alan 530-342-5200 acarlsoninv@comcast.net Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Christiansen, Bill 303-236-5513 wdcrist@usgs.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2015
Cogan, Curt 218-251-6858 curt.cogan1@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Costello, Catherine 720-281-8127 ccostello@usgs.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
May 2019
Craig, Walker 208-433-5077 walker_craig@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2016

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2017

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2020
Crosson, Jeff 571-767-0590 Jeffrey.Crosson@dla.mil Other
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Nov 2020

Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Nov 2020
Curcio, Gary 252-624-7635 gary.curcio@gmail.com Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2016

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
May 2017
Denny, Wayne 208-334-4000 dennyw@dhw.idaho.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Deso, William 202-254-6748 william.deso@hq.dhs.gov Other
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Jun 2016
Eagan, Tammy 850-717-9022 tammy.eagan@dep.state.fl.us Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2015
Edwards, Shelby 303-838-0160 sedwards.pcwfm@gmail.com Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Mar 2018
Engel, Jim 530-624-2762 james.engel1@outlook.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
May 2019
Fallon, Jason 208-334-1560 jason_fallon@ios.doi.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2019
Fallon, Kendra 208-378-5066 kfallon@usbr.gov Other
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Jan 2020

Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Jul 2020

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2021
Ferreria, Shawn 559-230-5841 shawn.ferreria@valleyair.org Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2015
Fleegel, Kari 605-225-0519 kari.fleegel@noaa.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Support Staff
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Forkner, Chris 303-575-7754 christopher.forkner@atf.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Foster, Shawn 928-713-5341 shawntfoster@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
May 2021
Fox, Jonathan 509-244-0110 jonathan.fox@noaa.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Support Staff
Start Date: 
Jul 2020
Funk, Jim 502-545-1481 forestsynergy@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2020
Gibson, Chris 406-329-4716 chris.gibson@noaa.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Giffen, Cheryl 208-433-5022 cheryl.giffen@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Support Staff
Start Date: 
Mar 2020
Gividen, Rick 208-334-1566 john_gividen@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2020
Greathouse, David 828-544-6604 david.greathouse@ncagr.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2021
Grimaldi, Steve 778-752-5952 steve.grimaldi@gov.bc.ca Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Hallford, Evelyn evehallford@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
May 2021
Harbo, Emmy 208-334-6196 emily_harbo@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jan 2018

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Support Staff
Start Date: 
Oct 2019
Hassel, Debby 979-255-5513 hrspfire@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Aug 2020
Heath, Mike 917-242-3441 mikeheathga@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2018
Heffernan, Robyn 208-387-5089 robyn.heffernan@noaa.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2014
Henricks, Jeff 780-717-4998 jeff.henricks@gov.ab.ca Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2018
Hicks, Bruce 775-742-7285 bjhicks@sbeglobal.net Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Hilderbrand, Doug 301-758-8330 douglas.hilderbrand@noaa.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2020
Hockenberry, Heath 208-334-9862 heath.hockenberry@noaa.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015

Group Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
May 2020
Hoffman, Mark mark.hoffman@oregonstate.edu Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2021
Hudgins, Tiffany 202-412-6848 tiffany.hudgins@fema.dhs.gov Other
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Nov 2018
Huemann, Blane 573-323-0093 bhuemann@tnc.org Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2015
Hyde, Josh 206-468-2581 jhyde@uidaho.edu Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Feb 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Support Staff
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Jewell, Anne 571-256-9732 anne.m.jewell3civ@mail.mil Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Johnson, Jan 801-975-3762 jan.johnson@usda.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2020
Kazmier, Amy 208-473-8735 amy_kazmier@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Vice Chair
Start Date: 
Nov 2016
Kelly, Ted 215-737-4886 edward.kelly@dla.mil Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Feb 2021
Kessler, Woody 208-433-5090 jon_kessler@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2016
Kinoshita, Jun 559-760-3510 jrafek@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Jul 2020
Kirby, Jason 303-445-2895 jkirby@usbr.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Alternate
Start Date: 
Jun 2020
Kreutzer, Dave 907-271-6032 david_kreutzer@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2017
Kriederman, Lisa 303-494-3877 lisa.kriederman@noaa.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Kuamo'o, Bill 480-677-0692 will.kuamoo@srpmic-nsn.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
May 2021
Landrum, Bruce 912-267-2323 bruce.landrum@dhs.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Lutrick, Troy 602-980-4555 tlutrick@scottsdaleaz.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
May 2021
Maynard, Trevor (909) 379-8740 trevor@beckersupport.net Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2019
Mazul, Greg 703-915-5329 gregory_mazul@ibc.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2020
McCray, L. Kaili larry_mccray@ios.doi.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Jan 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jun 2019

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2020

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jun 2021
McDonald, John 703-605-2971 jmcdonald@gsa.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015

Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
McGugan, Steve 919-825-2314 steve.mcgugan@ncdps.gov Other
Melvin, Mark 229-734-4706 mmelvin@jonesctr.org Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2012
Miller, Arlyn 208-433-5079 arlyn_miller@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2018
Mills, John 208-433-5072 john_mills@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2017

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Milone, Colin 907-230-5037 colin_milone@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2018
Miranda, Todd 928-814-9573 tmiranda@sedonafire.org Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
May 2021
Mix, Cannon 208-258-4869 cannon_mix@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Monette, Lukus 412-937-2864 lmonette@osmre.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2020
Moore, Greg 253-982-4608 Greg.moore@faa.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2020

Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Oct 2020
Moriarty, Blaine 208-433-5045 blaine_moriarty@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2017
Navarro, Kat 303-236-5953 pex4@cdc.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jun 2021
Ness, Ken 306-240-8289 kenness02@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Oakes, Jacquelyn 503-860-8865 joakes@peak.org Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jun 2021
Otoupalik, Steve 541-822-3728 steveo46@live.com Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Parada, Ana 505-270-3457 adarap8@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2020
Parker, Ursula 855-332-9400 uparker@bcaqmd.org Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Support Staff
Start Date: 
Mar 2012
Paul, Ken 541-331-6335 klamathken@live.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2019
Pederson, Roshelle 208-334-6192 kimber_pederson@ios.doi.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Co-Chair
Start Date: 
Sep 2013

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2016

Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2015

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Pitt, Ken 406-887-2108 kpittlaw93@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Powell, Jim 530-925-5733 powell.jim367@gmail.com Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Pricher, Jeff 971-325-4788 jpricher@srfd.us Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2020
Raley, Keith 208-433-5071 keith_raley@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Ramaekers, Steven 208-473-8708 steven_ramaekers@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2020
Rice, Brenda 970-946-3609 bjschultz.durango@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2016
Riegle, Jodi 303-236-1415 jlriegle@usgs.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Alternate
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Rohr, Pete 703-899-6727 peter.roohr@noaa.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2020
Rosser, David 208-433-5050 drosser@usbr.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2021
Rowe, Courtney 530-489-8001 courtney.rowe@parks.ca.gov Other
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Jun 2021
Rowland, Hank 202-786-0932 harmon.rowlandiii@fema.dhs.gov Other
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Jan 2021
Sabo, George 215-737-4787 george.sabo@dla.mil Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Feb 2021
Scanlon, Hugh 707-298-7272 hugh.scanlon@icloud.com Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Mar 2020
Schmidt, Annie 509.630.2836 annie@thewatershedcenter.com Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Feb 2021
Schmidt, Rodney 406-837-4590 r.schmidt.emtp@gmail.com Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Schuster, Alan 928-642-0375 aschuster@cazfire.org Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2021
Shaddle, Matthew 208-433-5062 matthew_shaddle@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Sibold , Dr. Harry harrysibold@gmail.co Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2021
Smith, Barry 215-737-3290 barry.smith@dla.mil Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Oct 2019
Smith, Drew 213-503-2508 dasmith@lacofd.org Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Mar 2020
Souders, Stew 360-350-6912 srsouders@doc1.wa.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jun 2021
Stailey, Ryan 480-381-7660 ryan_stailey@ios.doi.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Stavish, Mike 541-776-4403 x224 michael.stavish@noaa.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2017

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2016

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2018
Steffens, Ron 541-404-8884 ron_steffens@firenet.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2020
Steinmetz, Jason 202-208-5747 jason_steinmetz@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2015
Stroud, Steve 208-433-5107 steven_stroud@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2017
Stull, Anna 303-273-8415 astull@usgs.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Mar 2020
Swartz, Kristy 208-334-1562 kristy_swartz@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2014
Tarley, Jay 304-285-5858 jst9@cdc.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Mar 2015

Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Oct 2021
Teensma, Pete 202-208-0727 pteensma@ios.doi.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2016
Thompson, Craig 208-334-1559 craig_thompson@ios.doi.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Mar 2019
Tonkin, Jeff 707-442-2171 jeff.tonkin@noaa.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2019
Touchette, Rhiannon 208-387-5177 rtouchette@blm.gov Other
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Writer/Editor
Start Date: 
Sep 2017
Troup, William 301-447-1231 bill.troup@fema.dhs.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Uhl, Mary 505-930-5197 maryuhl@westar.org Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Van Bussum, Larry 208-334-9824 larry.vanbussum@noaa.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2014

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Oct 2005
Van Hemelryck Kim 208-334-1552 kimberly_vanhemelryck@ios.doi.gov Other
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Verdiel, Jeremy 705-561-6348 jeremy.verdiel@ontario.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2021
Waddell, John 208-433-5073 jon_waddell@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Mar 2016
Wamack, Chuck 208-334-6190 david_wamack@ios.doi.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2018
Wareham, Andrew 907-334-5278 andrew.wareham@bsee.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2020
Waters, Chris 707-292-3348 chris.waters@fire.ca.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2021
White, Gary 541-280-0775 gary.white@glwa.us Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
White, Tim 913-909-2367 tim.white@saic.com Other
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Dec 2020
Wilmore, Ross 970-401-0384 rpcoldtrail@yahoo.com Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Mar 2020
Woods, Richard 61-2-62555722 wfireinv@bigpond.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Woolf, Lucas 928-245-7770 woolf@wildlandfireinvestigation.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
May 2018
Zimmerlee, Boone 541-322-7129 boone.zimmerlee@deschutes.org Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2021
Zupko, Mike 770-267-9630 mike@zup-co-inc.com Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019