NWCG Other Roster

Name Phone Email NWCG Member Agency Roster(s) Details
Alter, Rachael 208-949-8630 alter@nasemso.org Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Barnes, John DDI+64 (3) 3713621 John.Barnes@fire.org.nz Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Bladow, Chad 317-829-3807 cbladow@tnc.org Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Brennan, Gary 208-334-9313 gary_brennan@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Bruck, Louise 208-433-5049 louise_bruck@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2018
Bruno, Jonathan 719-748-0033 jonathan@cusp.ws Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jun 2017
Butler, Corey 303-236-5953 guz5@cdc.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Carlson, Alan 530-342-5200 acarlsoninv@comcast.net Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Christiansen, Bill 303-236-5513 wdcrist@usgs.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2015
Cogan, Curt 218-839-3270 curt.cogan1@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Costello, Catherine 720-281-8127 ccostello@usgs.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
May 2019
Craig, Walker 208-433-5077 walker_craig@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2016

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2017
Curcio, Gary 252-624-7635 gary.curcio@gmail.com Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2016

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
May 2017
Curtis, Scott 208-433-5000 scott_curtis@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Dec 2018

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2019
Deso, William 202-254-6748 william.deso@hq.dhs.gov Other
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Jun 2016
Durand, Gabe 504-453-2892 gabe.durand@bsee.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2017
Edwards, Shelby 303-838-0160 sedwards.pcwfm@gmail.com Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Mar 2018
Engel, Jim 530-624-2762 james.engel1@outlook.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
May 2019
Fallon, Jason 208-334-1560 jason_fallon@ios.doi.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2019
Ferreria, Shawn 559-230-5841 shawn.ferreria@valleyair.org Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2015
Fleegel, Kari 605-225-0519 kari.fleegel@noaa.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Support Staff
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Forkner, Chris 303-575-7754 christopher.forkner@atf.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Gibson, Chris 406-329-4716 chris.gibson@noaa.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Grimaldi, Steve 604-824-3340 steve.grimaldi@gov.bc.ca Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Harbo, Emmy 208-334-6196 emily_harbo@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jan 2018

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Support Staff
Start Date: 
Oct 2019
Heath, Mike 917-242-3441 mikeheathga@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2018
Heffernan, Robyn 208-387-5089 robyn.heffernan@noaa.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Sep 2014
Henricks, Jeff 780-717-4998 jeff.henricks@gov.ab.ca Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2018
Hicks, Bruce 775-742-7285 bjhicks@sbeglobal.net Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Hill, Jon 703-767-1816 jon.hill@dla.mil Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jan 2017

Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Oct 2015
Hockenberry, Heath 208-334-9862 heath.hockenberry@noaa.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Hudgins, Tiffany 202-412-6848 tiffany.hudgins@fema.dhs.gov Other
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Nov 2018
Huemann, Blane 573-323-0093 bhuemann@tnc.org Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2015
Hyde, Josh 206-473-1979 jhyde@uidaho.edu Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Feb 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Support Staff
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Jewell, Anne 571-256-9732 anne.m.jewell3civ@mail.mil Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Kazmier, Amy 208-473-8735 amy_kazmier@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2016
Kessler, Woody 208-433-5090 jon_kessler@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2016
Kreutzer, Dave 907-271-6032 david_kreutzer@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2017
Kriederman, Lisa 303-494-3877 lisa.kriederman@noaa.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Landrum, Bruce 912-267-2323 bruce.landrum@dhs.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
LaRosa, Nicole 202-735-4113 nicole.larosa@fema.dhs.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2019
McCray, L. Kaili larry_mccray@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Jan 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Jan 2017

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
McDonald, John 703-605-2971 jmcdonald@gsa.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015

Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
McGugan, Steve 919-825-2314 steve.mcgugan@ncdps.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2019
Melvin, Mark 229-734-4706 mmelvin@jonesctr.org Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2012
Miller, Arlyn 208-433-5079 arlyn_miller@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2018
Mills, John 208-433-5072 john_mills@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2017

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Milone, Colin 907-230-5037 colin_milone@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2018
Mix, Cannon 208-433-5056 cannon_mix@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Moriarty, Blaine 208-433-5045 blaine_moriarty@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2017
Murphy, Lauren 215-737-3774 lauren.murphy@dla.mil Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2014
Ness, Ken 306-240-8289 kenness02@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Nixon, Ashley 215-737-4848 ashley.nixon@dla.mil Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Oct 2019
O'Dorisio, Lauren 215-737-7626 lauren.odorisio@dla.mil Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2013
Otoupalik, Steve 541-822-3728 steveo46@live.com Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Parker, Ursula 855-332-9400 uparker@bcaqmd.org Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Support Staff
Start Date: 
Mar 2012
Paul, Ken 541-331-6335 klamathken@live.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2019
Pederson, Roshelle 208-334-6192 kimber_pederson@ios.doi.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Co-Chair
Start Date: 
Sep 2013

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2016

Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2015

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Pitt, Ken 406-887-2108 kpittlaw@aol.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Powell, Jim 530-925-5733 powell.jim367@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Raley, Keith 208-867-7875 keith_raley@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Rauch, Steve 571-592-8383 stephen.rauch@bsee.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2018
Rice, Brenda 970-946-3609 bjschultz.durango@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2016
Riddering, Jim 406-243-6255 jim.riddering@firecenter.umt.edu Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Dec 2013
Riegle, Jodi 303-236-1415 jlriegle@usgs.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Alternate
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Schmidt, Rodney 406-837-4590 r.schmidt.emtp@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Shaddle, Matthew 208-433-5062 matthew_shaddle@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Smith, Barry 215-737-3290 barry.smith@dla.mil Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Oct 2019
Stailey, Ryan 480-381-7660 ryan_stailey@ios.doi.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Stavish, Mike 541-776-4403 x224 michael.stavish@noaa.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2017

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2016

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2018
Steensland, Paul 530-249-0873 paulsteensland@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2018
Steinmetz, Jason 202-208-5747 jason_steinmetz@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Feb 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Dec 2017

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2015
Stokesbury, Cory 208-258-0023 cstokesbury@usbr.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2018
Stroud, Steve 208-433-5107 steven_stroud@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2017
Swartz, Kristy 208-334-1562 kristy_swartz@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Sep 2014
Tarley, Jay 304-285-5858 jst9@cdc.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Teensma, Pete 202-208-0727 pteensma@ios.doi.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2016
Thompson, Craig 208-387-5911 craig_thompson@ios.doi.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2019
Tonkin, Jeff 707-442-2171 jeff.tonkin@noaa.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2019
Touchette, Rhiannon 208-387-5177 rtouchette@blm.gov Other
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Staff
Start Date: 
Sep 2017
Troup, William 301-447-1231 bill.troup@fema.dhs.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Uhl, Mary 505-930-5197 maryuhl@westar.org Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Van Bussum, Larry 208-334-9824 larry.vanbussum@noaa.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2014

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Oct 2005
Van Hemelryck Kim 208-334-1552 kimberly_vanhemelryck@ios.doi.gov Other
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Waddell, John 208-433-5073 jon_waddell@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Mar 2016
Wamack, Chuck 208-334-6190 david_wamack@ios.doi.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2018
Woods, Richard 61-2-62555722 wfireinv@bigpond.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Zupko, Mike 770-267-9630 mike@zup-co-inc.com Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019