NWCG Other Roster

Name Phone Email NWCG Member Agency Roster(s) Details
Alter, Rachael 208-949-8630 alter@nasemso.org Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
January, 2015
Bailey, Andrew 208-387-5248 andrew_bailey@nps.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
September, 2013

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
January, 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
January, 2015

Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
April, 2019
Barnes, John DDI+64 (3) 3713621 John.Barnes@fire.org.nz Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
March, 2015
Bladow, Chad 317-829-3807 cbladow@tnc.org Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
March, 2015
Bloms, Rod 208-334-1562 rod_bloms@ios.doi.gov Other
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
April, 2015
Bogdon, Brian 208-334-9311 brian_bogdon@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
April, 2018
Brennan, Gary 208-334-9313 gary_brennan@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
April, 2015
Broughton, Cathy 301-447-1854 cathy.broughton@fema.dhs.gov Other
Role: 
Alternate
Start Date: 
March, 2018
Bruck, Louise 208-433-5049 louise_bruck@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
November, 2018
Carlson, Alan 530-342-5200 acarlsoninv@comcast.net Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
March, 2015
Christiansen, Bill 303-236-5513 wdcrist@usgs.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
July, 2015
Clairmont, Darrell 406-676-2550 x6458 darrell.clairmont@cskt.org Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
June, 2017
Cogan, Curt 218-839-3270 curt.cogan1@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
March, 2015
Costello, Catherine 720-281-8127 ccostello@usfs.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
May, 2019
Craig, Walker 208-433-5077 walker_craig@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
July, 2016

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
January, 2017
Crew, Chris 919-825-2305 john.crew@ncdps.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
April, 2015
Curcio, Gary 252-624-7635 gary.curcio@gmail.com Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
March, 2016

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
May, 2017
Curtis, Scott 208-433-5000 scott_curtis@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
December, 2018
Deso, William 202-254-6748 william.deso@hq.dhs.gov Other
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
June, 2016
Dunivan, Mike 210-494-4631 mdunivan@tfs.tamu.edu Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
July, 2015
Durand, Gabe 504-453-2892 gabe.durand@bsee.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
November, 2017
Edwards, Shelby 303-838-0160 sedwards.pcwfm@gmail.com Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
March, 2018
Ferreria, Shawn 559-230-5841 shawn.ferreria@valleyair.org Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
February, 2015
Forkner, Chris 303-575-7754 christopher.forkner@atf.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
March, 2015
Gray, Rich 979-218-2406 rgray@tfs.tamu.edu Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
February, 2018
Grimaldi, Steve 604-824-3340 steve.grimaldi@gov.bc.ca Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
March, 2015
Harbo, Emmy 208-334-6196 emily_harbo@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
January, 2018

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
April, 2019
Heath, Mike 917-242-3441 mikeheathga@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
June, 2018
Heffernan, Robyn 208-387-5089 robyn.heffernan@noaa.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
September, 2014
Henricks, Jeff 780-717-4998 jeff.henricks@gov.ab.ca Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
July, 2018
Hicks, Bruce 775-742-7285 bjhicks@sbeglobal.net Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
January, 2015
Hill, Jon 703-767-1816 jon.hill@dla.mil Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
January, 2017

Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
October, 2015
Hockenberry, Heath 208-334-9862 heath.hockenberry@noaa.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
March, 2015
Holt, Brett 425-487-4553 brett.holt@fema.dhs.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
June, 2018
Huber, Cindy 540-563-5815 chuber579@gmail.com Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
February, 2015
Hudgins, Tiffany 202-412-6848 tiffany.hudgins@fema.dhs.gov Other
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
November, 2018
Huemann, Blane 573-323-0093 bhuemann@tnc.org Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
February, 2015
Hyde, Josh 206-473-1979 jhyde@uidaho.edu Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
February, 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Support Staff
Start Date: 
March, 2015
Ingram, Chris 510-427-2671 chris.ingram@sccfd.org Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
October, 2017
Johnson, Greg 503-273-2424 greg.johnson@por.usda.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Alternate
Start Date: 
February, 2015
Kazmier, Amy 208-473-8735 amy_kazmier@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
November, 2016
Kessler, Woody 208-433-5090 jon_kessler@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
November, 2016
Kreutzer, Dave 907-271-6032 david_kreutzer@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May, 2017
Landrum, Bruce 912-267-2323 bruce.landrum@dhs.gov Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
March, 2015
McDonald, John 703-605-2971 jmcdonald@gsa.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
March, 2015

Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
March, 2015
Melvin, Mark 229-734-4706 mmelvin@jonesctr.org Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
January, 2012
Miller, Arlyn 208-433-5079 arlyn_miller@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
April, 2018
Mills, Doug 803-896-8842 dmills@scfc.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
March, 2015
Mills, John 208-433-5072 john_mills@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
July, 2017

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
April, 2019
Milone, Colin 907-230-5037 colin_milone@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
November, 2018
Mix, Cannon 208-433-5056 cannon_mix@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
April, 2015
Moriarty, Blaine 208-433-5045 blaine_moriarty@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May, 2017
Murphy, Lauren 215-737-3774 lauren.murphy@dla.mil Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
April, 2014
Ness, Ken 306-240-8289 kenness02@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
March, 2015
O'Dorisio, Lauren 215-737-7626 lauren.odorisio@dla.mil Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
March, 2013
O'Neill, Susan 503-273-2438 susan.oneill@por.usda.gov Other
Role: 
Co-Chair
Start Date: 
January, 2012

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
February, 2015
Otoupalik, Steve 541-822-3728 steveo46@live.com Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
January, 2015
Palmer, Earl 208-433-5078 earl_palmer@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
April, 2009

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May, 2015

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
July, 2017
Parker, Ursula 855-332-9400 uparker@bcaqmd.org Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Support Staff
Start Date: 
March, 2012
Parsons, Dave 208-433-5081 david_parsons@ios.doi.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
September, 2015
Pederson, Roshelle 208-334-6192 kimber_pederson@ios.doi.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
September, 2013

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May, 2016

Role: 
Co-Chair
Start Date: 
May, 2015

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
April, 2019
Pitt, Ken 406-887-2108 kpittlaw@aol.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
March, 2015
Powell, Jim 530-925-5733 powell.jim367@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
January, 2015
Raley, Keith 208-867-7875 keith_raley@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
March, 2015
Rauch, Steve 571-592-8383 stephen.rauch@bsee.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
November, 2018
Rice, Brenda 970-946-3609 bjschultz.durango@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
November, 2016
Riddering, Jim 406-243-6255 jim.riddering@firecenter.umt.edu Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
December, 2013
Riegle, Jodi 303-236-1415 jlriegle@usgs.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Alternate
Start Date: 
January, 2015
Schmidt, Rodney 406-837-4590 r.schmidt.emtp@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
January, 2015
Sexson, Matthew 907-786-7177 msexson@usgs.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
November, 2006
Soule, Jeff 301-447-1304 jeffrey.soule@fema.dhs.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
December, 2016

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
January, 2017

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
March, 2017
Stailey, Ryan 480-381-7660 ryan_stailey@ios.doi.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
March, 2015
Stavish, Mike 541-776-4403 x224 michael.stavish@noaa.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
November, 2017

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
February, 2016

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
January, 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May, 2018
Steensland, Paul 530-249-0873 paulsteensland@gmail.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
July, 2018
Steinmetz, Jason 202-208-5747 jason_steinmetz@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
February, 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
December, 2017

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
February, 2015
Stokesbury, Cory 208-258-0023 cstokesbury@usbr.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
November, 2018
Stroud, Steve 208-433-5107 steven_stroud@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May, 2017
Tarley, Jay 304-285-5858 jst9@cdc.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
March, 2015
Teensma, Pete 202-208-0727 pteensma@ios.doi.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
January, 2016
Thompson, Craig 208-387-5911 craig_thompson@ios.doi.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
March, 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
March, 2019
Tonkin, Jeff 707-442-2171 jeff.tonkin@noaa.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May, 2019
Touchette, Rhiannon 208-387-5177 rtouchette@blm.gov Other
Group Roster: 
Role: 
Staff
Start Date: 
September, 2017
Traub, Jim 208-387-5931 james_traub@contractor.nps.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May, 2015
Troup, William 301-447-1231 bill.troup@fema.dhs.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
March, 2015
VanBussum, Larry 208-334-9824 larry.vanbussum@noaa.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
September, 2014

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
October, 2005
Waddell, John 208-433-5073 jon_waddell@ios.doi.gov Other
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
March, 2016
Wamack, Chuck 208-334-6190 david_wamack@ios.doi.gov Other
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
March, 2018
Woods, Richard 61-2-62555722 wfireinv@bigpond.com Other
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
March, 2015
Ziebart, Ricky 301-447-1821 ricky.ziebart@fema.dhs.gov Other
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
December, 2017

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
February, 2019