Executive Board

Executive Board header graphic. Decorative.

The NWCG Executive Board is comprised of appointed representatives from the member entities. The Executive Board provides leadership, strategic direction, and managerial oversight of all aspects of NWCG management and operations. The Executive Board members work in a collective, collaborative, and consensus-seeking manner to accomplish the NWCG mission.

Executive Board Members

Shane McDonald,  Fish and Wildlife Service, Vice Chair



A Preparedness Guide for Firefighters and Their Families



Frank Guzman
Page Last Modified / Reviewed: