NWCG National Park Service Roster

Name Phone Email NWCG Member Agency Roster(s) Details
Abendroth, Diane 307-739-3665 diane_abendroth@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Arackellian, Kevorak 360-854-7242 kevork_arackellian@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2017
Bailey, Andrew 208-387-5248 andrew_bailey@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2013

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Jan 2015

Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Apr 2019
Beacham, Scott 402-661-1768 scott_beacham@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2018
Black, Jordan 865-430-4755 jordan_black@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2019
Blake, Tim 208-387-5262 tblake@blm.gov National Park Service
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
May 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
May 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
May 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
May 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
May 2018

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2011

Group Roster: 
Role: 
Staff
Start Date: 
Apr 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
May 2016

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018
Boehle, Tina 208-387-5875 tina_boehle@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2016

Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
May 2018
Brewer, Pat 303-969-2153 patricia_f_brewer@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2015
Broward, John 808-985-6030 john_broward@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2018
Buehler, John john_buehler@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2019
Chase, Myron 303-969-2863 myron_chase@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2012
Davenport, Andrew 209-768-9304 andrew_davenport@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Dotson, Travis 520-799-8763 travis_dotson@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Nov 2011

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2016

Edel, Skip 303-969-2947 skip_edel@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2013

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Ellington, Jay 505-842-3874 jay_ellington@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2016

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2017
Fallon, Jason 510-520-5565 jason_fallon@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Oct 2017
Fisher, Chad 208-387-5967 chad_fisher@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2016

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Apr 2016
Fitch, Mark 208-387-5230 mark_fitch@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2010

Role: 
Co-Chair
Start Date: 
Jan 2012

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2018
Forder, Melissa 470-249-3069 melissa_forder@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Freeman, Adrienne 209-742-3391 adrienne_freeman@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2019
Graff, Eric 928-638-7823 eric_graff@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2016

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2018

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2018
Guenther, Scott 307-739-3372 scott_guenther@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2017
Gustine, Dave 307-739-3485 dave_gustine@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2017
Hafer, Wendy 307-344-2183 wendy_hafer@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Hambrick, Robert 208-387-5323 robert_hambrick@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Staff
Start Date: 
Aug 2017
Hansen, Kathie 920-866-1767 kathie_hansen@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Mar 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Alternate
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Jager, Justin 928-638-7413 justin_jager@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2016
Kessler, Glenn 503.780.9300 glenn_kessler@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2017

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2016
Kirsch, Andy 208-387-5202 andy_kirsch@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Komatz, Kathy 208-387-5261 kathy_komatz@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
May 2016

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Jan 2016
Koontz, Mark 208-387-5090 mark_koontz@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015

Group Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2016

Group Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2016
Lemons, Jan 202-536-9071 jan_lemons@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2018
Loomis, Jason 503-894-1303 jason_loomis@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2011
Lusher, Jeremy 928-638-7921 jeremy_lusher@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Marien, Stephen 651-293-8446 stephen_marien@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Associate Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2017
Martin, Kelly 209-372-0325 kelly_martin@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Oct 2017
McFarland, Mack 307-739-3364 mack_mcfarland@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Chair
Start Date: 
Apr 2016

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2016

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Jan 2017
Mindar, Dan 575-547-2442 dan_mindar@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jul 2015
Minton, Mike 707-498-4435 michael_minton@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2019
Ogle, Heidi 303-987-6707 heidi_ogle@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2019
Perez, Larissa 559-565-3168 larissa_perez@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Co-Chair
Start Date: 
Apr 2017
Peters, Christine 208-387-5211 christine_peters@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Pirog, Jeff 209-379-1902 jeff_pirog@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Aug 2015

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2016
Powers, Jenny 970-267-2122 jenny_powers@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Apr 2017
Reichert, Joe 907-733-9101 joe_reichert@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Rosso, Brit 520-799-8760 brit_rosso@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2016
Schlobohm, Paul 208-387-5269 pschlobo@blm.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Sep 2013

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jan 2009

Role: 
Primary Member
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
May 2011

Group Roster: 
Role: 
Staff
Start Date: 
Jan 2009

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Jun 2018

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
Apr 2019

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
May 2019

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
May 2019

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
May 2019

Role: 
NWCG Coordinator
Start Date: 
May 2019
Schwab, Richard 202-513-7129 richard_schwab@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
Jan 2015
Shultz, Jim 208-387-5215 jim_shultz@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Aug 2014

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Nov 2015

Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
Mar 2019
Sitz, Shad 541-588-0344 shad_sitz@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Sorensen, Steve 303-969-2657 steven_sorensen@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Liaison
Start Date: 
May 2017
Spink, Michael 970-749-1638 michael_spink@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Oct 2017

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2017
Strohmeyer, Nicholas 208-387-5783 nicholas_strohmeyer@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
May 2019

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Stuart, Miranda 850-728-8200 miranda_stuart@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Advisor
Start Date: 
May 2016

Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Co-Chair
Start Date: 
Jun 2019
Taylor-Goodrich, Karen 559-871-0513 karen_taylor-goodrich@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Jan 2018
VanHemelryck, Mike 208-387-5206 mike_van_hemelryck@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Sep 2017
Vernon, Carrie 559-565-3168 carrie_vernon@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Apr 2015
Yancick, Jay 520-733-5168 jay_yancick@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2018
Yohn, Bill 208-387-5215 bill_yohn@nps.gov National Park Service
Committee Roster: 
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2014

Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Mar 2015

Role: 
Vice Chair
Start Date: 
Mar 2015
Young, Rick 707-845-4316 rick_young@nps.gov National Park Service
Role: 
Primary Member
Start Date: 
Feb 2018