State - National Association of State Foresters Directory

This section includes a print button at the bottom of the page. Print directly to a printer or to mimic a booklet, print to a pdf and then print the pdf using booklet or multiple page options.

Address

3833 S Development Ave
Boise ID 83705
Phone: 208-867-0908
Fax: Unavailable

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Smith, Dan NADF Fire Director /Aviation Liaison desmith@blm.gov 208-387-5653 208-867-0908

Address

101 Airport Rd
Palmer, AK 99645
Phone: Unavailable
Fax: Unavailable

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Elwell, Steve State Aviation Supervisor stephen.elwell@alaska.gov 907-761-6271 907-354-1883

Address

AZ DFFM Agency Headquarters
1110 West Washington
Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: 602-771-1400
Fax: 602-771-1421

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Turner, Charles State Aviation Manager cturner@dffm.az.gov 623-208-9843 623-208-9843

Address

Aviation Management Unit
5500 Price Avenue
McClellan, Ca. 92562
Phone: Unavailable
Fax: Unavailable

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Alexander, Travis Division Chief Travis.Alexander@fire.ca.gov 916-575-5513
Payne, Bill Chief of Aviation Management Unit Bill.Payne@fire.ca.gov 916-561-3382

Address

2850 Youngfield St
Lakewood, CO 80215-7093
Phone: Unavailable
Fax: Unavailable

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Welbaum, Vince Aviation Unit Chief vince.welbaum@state.co.us 303-445-4362 720-413-2537

Address

Florida Forest Service
3266 Capital Circle SW
Tallahassee, FL 32310-8723
Phone: 850-681-5986
Fax: 850-922-6778

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
McKee, Brian Aviation Manager brian.mckee@freshfromflorida.com 850-488-1728 850-681-5986

Address

3284 Industrial Loop
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815
Phone: 208-769-1525
Fax: 208-769-1529

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Eliot, Mark Aviation Program Manager meliot@idl.idaho.gov 208-666-8709 208-661-1667
Janke, Steve Helicopter Operations Specialist sjanke@idl.idaho.gov 208-666-8664 208-660-3990

Address

402 SE 11th St
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 218-327-4530
Fax: 218-327-4527

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Neuman, Darren Wildfire Aviation Supervisor darren.neuman@state.mn.us 218-322-2722 218-244-5286
Olds, Dan Fixed Wing Operations Specialist dan.olds@state.mn.us 218-322-2728 218-969-9165
Woodwick, Matt Assistant Wildfire Aviation Supervisor matthew.woodwick@state.mn.us 218-322-2726 218-821-9742

Address

NJ Forest Fire Service
PO Box 420 501-04
East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Phone: 609-292-2977
Fax: 609-984-0378

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Edwards, William P. State Fire Warden bill.edwards@dep.nj.gov 609-292-2977 609-649-3617

Address

2600 State St
Salem, OR 97310
Phone: Unavailable
Fax: Unavailable

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Laugle, Neal Aviation Manager nlaugle@odf.state.or.us 503-945-7508 503-580-4942

Address

3305 W. South St.
Rapid City, SD 57702
Phone: Unavailable
Fax: Unavailable

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Bubb, Ray State Fire Aviation Officer Raymond.bubb@state.sd.us 605-394-2582 605-381-7262

Address

1111 Washington St SE
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone: Unavailable
Fax: Unavailable

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Boyle, Dan Aviation FEPP Coordinator daniel.boyle@dnr.wa.gov 509-925-0967 360-480-0490
Cuthbert, Michael Wildfire Aviation Safety Manager michael.cuthbert@dnr.wa.gov 360-902-1736 360-867-3275
Lane, Russ Assistant Division Manager - Fire Operations & Aviation russ.lane@dnr.wa.gov 360-902-1308 360-480-9657
Marlowe, Miguel Fixed Wing Program Manager miguel.marlowe@dnr.wa.gov 360-902-2107 360-528-0742
Ritchie, David Chief of Air Operations dave.ritchie@dnr.wa.gov 360-902-2107 360-528-9011
Thorpe, Joe Helitack Operations Manager joe.thorpe@dnr.wa.gov 509-969-9792 509-899-1847

Address

101 S. Webster Street
Madison, Wi 53707
Phone: Unavailable
Fax: 608-266-8576

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Jorgensen, John Aeeronautics Section Chief johna.jorgensen@wi.gov Not available 608-219-2841

Page Last Modified / Reviewed: 
2020-05-01