USDI - Bureau of Land Management Directory

This section includes a print button at the bottom of the page. Print directly to a printer or to mimic a booklet, print to a pdf and then print the pdf using booklet or multiple page options.

Address

3833 S Development Ave
Boise ID 83705-5398
Phone: 208-387-5180
Fax: 208-387-5199

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Allen, Lisa Aviation Management Specialist / Pilot lmallen@blm.gov 208-387-5197 208-972-1677
Barto, Cindy Aviation Program Assistant cbarto@blm.gov 208-387-5180 Not available
Bell, Don Flight Operations Manager dbell@blm.gov 208-387-5185 541-604-1043
Bitting, Bryan Helicopter Program Manager bbitting@blm.gov 208-387-5173 208-407-6440
Calderoni, Diego Pilot, Smokejumper dcalderoni@blm.gov 208-387-5426 208-859-2363
Claypool, Glen SEAT Program Manager gclaypoo@blm.gov 208-387-5160 208-859-7506
Curl, Ryan Air Tactical Pilot rcurl@blm.gov Not available 208-521-9300
Curtis, Kristina SEAT Coordinator kcurtis@blm.gov 208-387-5419 208-850-2780
Deide, Gary Aircraft Attendant Superintendent gdeide@blm.gov Not available 208-859-1918
Dustin, Gil UAS Program Manager gdustin@blm.gov 208-387-5181 970-210-6153
Eisele, Bobby UAS Operations Specialist (detail) beisele@blm.gov Not available 801-814-1357
Forbes, Angie BLM National SEAT Coordinator aforbes@blm.gov 208-387-5419 208-954-2072
Gibbs, Brad Deputy Chief, Division of Aviation bgibbs@blm.gov 208-387-5182 208-863-6219
House, Greg Air Tactical Pilot ghouse@blm.gov Not available 832-278-3069
Hubbart, Don Ramp Supervisor dhubbart@blm.gov 208-387-5529 208-867-8518
Lenmark, Paul Air Tactical Pilot plenmark@blm.gov Not available 406-660-0257
Mascheroni, Andre Air Tactical Pilot amasceroni@blm.gov 208-387-5872 Not available
Perry, Ken Air Tactical Supervisor kperry@blm.gov Not available 661-350-5225
Price, Steven Air Tactical Program Manager sprice@blm.gov 208-387-5140 208-363-8946
Rothwell, Kirk Aviation Safety & Training Advisor mrothwell@blm.gov 208-387-5879 208-914-8483
Vacant Air Tactical Supervisor Not available Not available Not available
Vacant UAS Opserations Specialist (detail) Not available Not available Not available
Warbis, Rusty Chief, Division of Aviation rwarbis@blm.gov 208-387-5448 208-867-0323

Address

AFS Bldg 1541, Gaffney Rd
Ft. Wainwright, AK 99703
Phone: 907-356-5500
Fax: 907-356-5678

Shipping Address

PO Box 35005
Ft. Wainwright, AK 99703

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Bradley, Mike Aviation Safety & Training Advisor mbradley@blm.gov 907 356-5525 907 378-3881
Garcia, Gilbert Air Operations Specialist (Rotor Wing) gpgarcia@blm.gov 907-356-5521 907-388-3129
Kubichek, Thomas State Aviation Manager tkubiche@blm.gov 907-356-5523 907 388-9582
Lewis, Kelly UAS Coordinator kmlewis@blm.gov 907 356-5847 208 721-0232
McCormick, Bob Pilot rmccormick@blm.gov 907-356-5763 907-378-4604
McCurdy, Mike Pilot mmccurdy@blm.gov 907-356-5763 419-366-5859
Slaughter, Kent AK Fire Service Manager kslaught@blm.gov 907-356-5505 Not available
Softich, John Fixed Wing Operations jsoftich@blm.gov 907-356-5520 907-388-0141

Address

1 North Central Ave Ste 800
Phoenix, AZ 85004-4427
Phone: 602-417-9308
Fax: 602-417-9554

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Kilmer, Don Juan C. Unit Aviation Manager dkilmer@blm.gov 928-348-4416 928-228-3625
Mathis, Darren State Aviation Manager dmathis@blm.gov 602-417-9308 435-680-0816

Address

2800 Cottage Way Rm W-1924
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: 916-978-4600
Fax: 916-978-4438

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Morrill, Glen “Kipp” State Aviation Manager gmorrill@blm.gov 916-978-4435 916-969-9685

Address

2850 Youngfield St
Lakewood, CO 80215-7093
Phone: 303-239-3809
Fax: 303-239-3811

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Loan, Mary State Aviation Manager mloan@blm.gov 303-239-3809 (303) 565-0587

Address

1387 South Vinnell Way
Boise, ID 83709
Phone: 208-373-3873
Fax: 208-373-3850

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Reid, Michael State Aviation Manager mreid@blm.gov 208-373-3853 208-994-9279

Address

5001 S. Gate Drive
Billings, MT 59101-4669
Phone: 406-896-2912
Fax: 406-896-2950

Shipping Address

1299 Rimtop Drive
Billings, MT 59105

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Flesch, Bob State Aviation Manager bflesch@blm.gov 406-896-2912 406-852-4816

Address

1340 Financial Blvd
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: 775-861-6400
Fax: 775-861-6668

Shipping Address

PO Box 12000
Reno, NV 89502

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Fulton, Josh State Aviation Manager jfulton@blm.gov 775-861-6535 775-525-4668

Address

1220 SW Third Ave
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: 503-808-6593
Fax: 503-808-6799

Shipping Address

PO Box 2965
Portland, OR 97204

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Sherwood, Jessica Acting OR/WA State Aviation Manager jlsherwood@blm.gov 541-573-3362 541-589-0004

Address

440 W 200 S, Ste 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84101-1345
Phone: 801-539-4241
Fax: 801-539-4198

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Dingman, Cameron State Aviation Manager cdingman@blm.gov 801-539-4241 801-550-9857

Address

5335 Yellowstone Rd
Cheyenne, WY 82009
Phone: 307-775-6237
Fax: 307-775-6098

Shipping Address

PO Box 1828
Cheyenne, WY 82003

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Reser, Greg State Aviation Manager greser@blm.gov 307-775-6237 307-350-2202

Page Last Modified / Reviewed: 
2020-05-07