National Wildfire Coordinating Group

USDI - Fish & Wildlife Service Directory

This section includes a print button at the bottom of the page. Print directly to a printer or to mimic a booklet, print to a pdf and then print the pdf using booklet or multiple page options.

Address

3833 S Development Ave
Boise ID 83705-5398
Phone: 208-387-5864
Fax: 208-387-5735

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Lascano, Anthony Aviation Program Manager anthony_lascano@fws.gov 571-213-3021 571-213-3021

Address

3833 S Development Ave
Boise ID 83705-5398
Phone: 208-387-5864
Fax: 208-387-5735

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Greeley, Christopher Aviation Operations Specialist christopher_greeley@fws.gov 208-387-5249 703-795-0922
Greil, Thomas Aviation Training Specialist thomas_greil@fws.gov 208-387-5907 208-400-0532
Mullin, Brian Aviation Safety Specialist brian_mullin@fws.gov 208-387-5515 571-215-5075

Address

911 NE 11th Ave
Portland, OR 97232-4181
Phone: 503-231-2347
Fax: 503-231-2147

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Vanpelt, Dane Regional Aviation Manager dane_vanpelt@fws.gov 503-231-2347 503-781-9443

Address

500 Gold Ave SW
Albuquerque, NM 87103
Phone: 505-248-6630
Fax: 505-248-6915

Shipping Address

PO Box 1306
Albuquerque, NM 87103

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
DeRosear, Loren Regional Fire Management Coordinator loren_derosear@fws.gov 505-248-6848 505-238-9004
McEvoy, Steve Regional Aviation Manager steven_mcevoy@fws.gov 505-248-6628 505-550-7393

Address

Federal Bldg, 1 Federal Dr
Fort Snelling, MN 55111-4056
Phone: 612-713-5442
Fax: 612-713-5288

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Lubinski, Brian Regional Aviation Manager brian_lubinski@fws.gov 612-713-5442 612-616-5978

Address

5275 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22041
Phone: 301-980-8711

Deputy RAM Address:

2045 Mud Lake Rd
Deleon Springs, FL 32130
Office:  386-985-4673
Fax:  386-985-0926

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Earsom, Stephen Regional Aviation Manager stephen_earsom@fws.gov 301-980-8711 301-980-8711
Wright, Chris Deputy Regional Aviation Manager chris_wright@fws.gov 386-985-4673 x201 386-804-6391

Address

5275 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22041
Phone: 301-980-8711

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Earsom, Stephen Regional Aviation Manager stephen_earsom@fws.gov 301-980-8711 301-980-8711

Address

3425 Miriam Ave
Bismarck, ND 58502
Phone: 701-442-5474
Fax: 701-355-8533

Regional Fire Management Coordinator/Aviation Manager Address:

134 Union Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: 303-236-8125

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Haydon, Michael Regional Fire Management Coordinator/Aviation Manger michael_haydon@fws.gov 303-236-8125 303-378-3086

Address

1011 E. Tudor Rd
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: 907-271-5234
Fax: 907-271-4788

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Olson, Nathan Regional Aviation Mgr nathan_olson@fws.gov 907-786-3368 907-331-9479

Address

17 Godfrey Dr. Suite 2
Orono, ME 04473
Phone: 207-866-3344
Fax: 207-866-3351

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Koneff, Mark Regional Aviation Manager mark_koneff@fws.gov 207-866-3344 x117 301-980-0125

Page Last Modified / Reviewed: 
2020-05-07