USDI - National Park Service Directory

This section includes a print button at the bottom of the page. Print directly to a printer or to mimic a booklet, print to a pdf and then print the pdf using booklet or multiple page options.

Address

3833 S Development Ave
Boise ID 83705-5398
Phone: 208-387-5200
Fax: 208-433-6637

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Anderson, Ody Aviation Safety Manager alton_anderson@nps.gov unavailable 208-789-1006
Buehler, John Branch Chief, Aviation john_buehler@nps.gov 208-387-5227 208-807-1069
Strohmeyer, Nic Helicopter Specialist nicholas_strohmeyer@nps.gov 208-387-5783 208-514-5330
Swoboda, Kristin Fixed Wing, UAS Specialist kristin_swoboda@nps.gov 208-387-5931 208-519-0476

Address

240 W. 5th Ave #114
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: 907-644-3407
Fax: 907-644-3809

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Anderson, Paul Regional Aviation Safety & Training paul_d_anderson@nps.gov 907-644-3419 907-365-9180
Ellis, Lynn Regional Aviation Manager lynn_ellis@nps.gov 907-644-3407 907-313-9004

Address

1924 Bldg 100 Alabama St SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404-562-5643
Fax: 404-562-3200

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
O'Leary, Michael Eastern Regional Aviation Manager michael_o'leary@nps.gov 239-336-9789 239-336-9789

Address

12795 W. Alameda Parkway
Denver, CO 80225-0287
Phone: 303-969-2657
Fax: 303-969-2037

Shipping Address

PO Box 25287
Denver, CO 80225-0287

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Jager, Justin Regional Aviation Manager jjager@nps.gov 928-266-5672 928-266-5672

Address

601 River Front Dr
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: 402-661-1754
Fax: 402-661-1983

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Mickey, Jay Deputy Regional Chief of Fire and Aviation jay_mickey@nps.gov 402-661-1762 402-250-1233
Pearson, Patrick Chief of Fire and Aviation patrick_pearson@nps.gov 402-661-1754 402-630-0685

Address

333 Bush Street, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 510-817-1386
Fax: 510-817-1488

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Sitz, Shad Regional Aviation Manager shad_sitz@nps.gov 541-588-0344 541-588-0344

Address

1100 Ohio Drive SW
Washington, DC 20024
Phone: 202-690-0768
Fax: 202-401-7734

Shipping Address

1901 Anacostia Drive SE
Washington DC 20020

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Koehler, Lt. Erich Commander, Aviation erich_koehler@nps.gov 202-205-0688 unavailable
Ryan, Sgt. Timmothy Assistant Commander, Aviation timothy_ryan@nps.gov 202-690-0768 unavailable

Page Last Modified / Reviewed: 
2020-06-19