National Wildfire Coordinating Group

USDI - Office of Aviation Services

This section includes a print button at the bottom of the page. Print directly to a printer or to mimic a booklet, print to a pdf and then print the pdf using booklet or multiple page options.

Address

300 E. Mallard, Ste, 200
Boise, ID 83706-6648
Phone: 208-433-5000
Fax: 208-433-5007

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Bates, Susan Director sbates@ios.doi.gov 208 433-5065 208-258-1066
Bruck, Louise Webmaster louise_bruck@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5049 208-401-4648
Craig, Walker Chief, Technical Services walker_craig@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5077 208-807-0379
Derrik, Anissa Project Coordinator anissa_derrick@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5042 208-488-0658
Esparza, Andrea Fleet Activities Specialist andrea_esparza@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5083
Flores, Maria Fleet Accountant maria_flores@ios.doi.gov 208-891-5040
Haney, Josh Quality & Safety Management Coordinator joshua_haney@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5000 208-914-4139
Kessler, Jon (Woody) Training Branch Chief jon_kesser@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5090 208-576-0680
Koeckeritz, Brad UAS Specialist brad_koeckeritz@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5091 208-585-7382
Lindley, Jonathan Helicopter Specialist jonathan_lindley@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5079 208-841-1275
Mills, John Air Safety Investigator john_mills@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5072 208-890-3936
Milone, Colin UAS Fleet Safety Inspector colin_milone@ios.doi.gov Not available 907-230-5037
Mitchem, Jacob Fixed-Wing Specialist jacob_mitchem@ios.doi.gov 208-484-1762
Mix, Cannon Training Specialist cannon_mix@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5056 208-258-4869
Moriarty, Blaine Program Evaluation Specialist blaine_moriarty@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5045 208-891-0055
Moultrie, Shari Flight Coordination Specialist shari_moultrie@ios.doi.gov Not available 770-598-3021
Raley, Keith Chief, Aviation Safety, Training, Program Evaluations & Quality Management keith_raley@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5071 208-867-7875
Ramaekers, Steve UAS Fleet Safety Inspector steven_ramaekers@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5002 208 473-8708
Shepherd, Travis Aviation Maintenance Specialist Fleet travis_shepherd@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5082 208-867-9774
Shultz, Krysta Aviation Program Specialist krysta_shultz@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5070 208-616-4295
Spies, Shannon Program Evaluation Specialist shannon_spies@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5074 208-995-4036
Stailey, Ryan Training Specialist ryan_stailey@ios.doi.gov 480-381-7660 480-381-7660
Stroud, Steve UAS Fleet Safety Inspector steven_stroud@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5017 208-830-8596
Thureau, Richard UAS Geographic Remote Inspector richard_thurau@ios.doi.gov Not available 208-912-2838
Touchette, Travis Training Specialist travis_touchette@ios.doi.gov Not Available 208-473-8735
Vacant Air Safety Investigator 208-433-5073 Not applicable
Vacant Aviation Technical Coordinator 208-433-5074
Vacant Aviation Maintenance Specialist 208-433-5081
Vacant Assistant Director 208-433-5065
Vogel, John UAS Geographic Remote Sensing john_vogel@ios.doi.gov Not available 208-830-2844
Woods, Joanne Administration Officer joanne_woods@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5003 208-608-6366

Address

4405 Lear Court
Anchorage, AK 99502-1032
Phone: 907-271-3700
Fax: 907-271-4788

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Brayfield, Jeff Fleet Data Support jeffrey_brayfield@ios.doi.gov 907-271-6038 907-268-9219
Carson, Daryl Aviation Safety Compliance Specialist daryl_carson@ios.doi.gov 907-271-5004 907-351-0138
Clark, Patrick Supervisory Aircraft Maintenance Specialist patrick_clark@ios.doi.gov 907-271-6104 907-632-2225
Davis, Andrew Fleet Maintenance Scheduler andrew_davis@ios.doi.gov Not available 907-351-0142
Fox, Kevin Alaska Regional Director kevin_fox@ios.doi.gov 907-271-5636 907-787-9245
Howell, Gil Aviation Safety Compliance Specialist gilbert_howell@ios.doi.gov Not available 907-351-4075
Jenkins, Jason Aviation Safety Compliance Specialist jason_jenkins@ios.doi.gov 907-271-5061 907-306-7650
Kearney, Patrick Aviation Safety Compliance Specialist albert_kearney@ios.doi.gov 907-271-6817 208-841-0046
Kreutzer, David Training Specialist david_kreutzer@ios.doi.gov 907-271-6032 907-280-7631
Price, Noreen Air Safety Investigator / Trainer noreen_price@ios.doi.gov 907-271-6087 907-903-1361
Renno, Kelsey Lead Inspector-Mechanic kelsey_renno@ios.doi.gov 907-271-6104 Not available
San Agustin, Geraldine Administrative Assistant geraldine_sanagustin@ios.doi.gov 907-271-3728 Not available
Tatman, Dave Aviation Safety Compliance Specialist david_tatman@ios.doi.gov 907-271-6043 Not available
Vacant Aviation Safety Compliance Supervisor 907-271-5043 Not available
Vacant Aviation Safety Compliance Specialist (Helicopter) 907-271-6079 907-351-0139
Vacant Aviation Safety Compliance Specialist (Fixed Wing) 907-271-6087 907-230-5125
Wittkop, Jim Airplane Instructor james_wittkop@ios.doi.gov 907-271-4324 907-227-9515

Address

3190 NE Expressway, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 770-458-7474
Fax: Unavailable

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Crump, Frank III East Regional Director frank_crump@ios.doi.gov (770) 458-7474 770-280-7245
Fowler, Dale Aviation Safety Inspector (Equip) kenneth_fowler@ios.doi.gov Not available 770-598-2298
Herman, Donnie Aviation Safety Inspector (Equip) donnie_herman@ios.doi.gov Not available 404-852-5543
James, Bill Aviation Safety Inspector (Ops) william_james@ios.doi.gov Not available 770-598-2846
Pena, Terry Aviation Safety Inspector (Ops) terry_pena@ios.doi.gov Not available 770-598-2157
Vacant Aviation Safety Inspector (Equip) Not available NA

Address

300 E. Mallard Drive, Ste 180 & 125
Boise, ID 83706-6648
Phone: 208-334-9310
Fax: 208-334-9303

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Bannister, Gene West Regional Director gene_bannister@ios.doi.gov 208-334-9309 208-830-2275
Burlage,Todd Avn Safety Inspector (Maint.) todd_burlage@ios.doi.gov 208-334-9306 208-871-4471
Colson, Al Aviation Safety Inspector (Maint.) allen_colson@ios.doi.gov 208-334-9305 208-859-0171
Cook, Thomas A. Aviation Safety Inspector (Ops-RW/FW) thomas_cook@ios.doi.gov 208-334-9319 208-972-0244
Englert, Richard Aviation Safety Inspector (Ops-RW) richard_englert@ios.doi.gov 208-334-9314 208-901-0206
Karling, Richard Aviation Safety Inspector (Maintenance) richard_karling@ios.doi.gov N/A 208-789-7854
Kopczynski, James Aviation Safety Inspector (Ops-FW) james_kopczynski@ios.doi.gov 208-334-9308 208-258-4868
Leone, Bryan Aviation Safety Inspector (Maint.) bryan_leone@ios.doi.gov 208-334-9311 208-484-1888
Russell, Lloyd 'Wayne' Avn Safety Inspector (Maint.) lloyd_russell@ios.doi.gov 208-334-9307 208-830-5982
Vacant Supervisor Aviation Safety Inspector 208-334-9318
Vacant Aviation Safety Inspector (Avionics) 208-334-9306 208-484-2768

Page Last Modified / Reviewed: 
2020-05-07