USDI - Office of Aviation Services

This section includes a print button at the bottom of the page. Print directly to a printer or to mimic a booklet, print to a pdf and then print the pdf using booklet or multiple page options.

Address

300 E. Mallard, Ste, 200
Boise, ID 83706-6648
Phone: 208-433-5000
Fax: 208-433-5007

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Bates, Susie Assistant Director susan_bates@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5065 208-258-1066
Bathrick, Mark Director mark_bathrick@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5000
Bruck, Louise Webmaster louise_bruck@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5049
Chandler, Joshua Aviation Maintenance Specialist joshua_chandler@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5081 208-501-5729
Craig, Walker Chief, Technical Services walker_craig@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5077 208-807-0379
Derrik, Anissa Project Coordinator anissa_derrick@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5042 208-340-8347
Esparza, Andrea Fleet Activities Specialist andrea_esparza@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5083
Flores, Maria Fleet Accountant maria_flores@ios.doi.gov 208-891-5040
Green, Brian Aviation Maintenance Specialist Fleet brian_green@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5082 208-867-9774
Haney, Josh Quality & Safety Management Coordinator joshua_haney@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5012 Not available
Kazmier, Amy Training Specialist amy_kazmier@ios.doi.gov Unavailable 208-473-8735
Kessler, Jon (Woody) Chief, Training Services jon_kesser@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5090 208-576-0680
Koeckeritz, Brad UAS Specialist brad_koeckeritz@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5091 208-585-7382
Miller, Arlyn Helicopter Specialist arlyn_miller@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5079 208-841-1275
Mills, John Air Safety Investigator john_mills@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5072 208-473-8735
Milone, Colin UAS Fleet Safety Inspector colin_milone@ios.doi.gov Not available 907-230-5037
Mix, Cannon Training Specialist cannon_mix@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5056 208-258-4869
Moriarty, Blaine Prgm Evaluation Specialist blaine_moriarty@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5045 208-891-0055
Raley, Keith Chief, Aviation Safety & Program Evals keith_raley@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5071 208-867-7875
Ramaekers, Steve UAS Fleet Safety Inspector steven_ramaekers@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5002 208 473-8708
Shaddle, Mathew Program Evaluation Specialist matthew_shaddle@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5062 208-949-0753
Shultz, Krysta Aviation Program Specialist krysta_shultz@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5070 Not available
Spies, Shannon Aviation Technical Coordinator shannon_spies@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5074 208-995-4036
Stailey, Ryan Training Specialist ryan_stailey@ios.doi.gov 480-381-7660 480-381-7660
Stroud, Steve UAS Fleet Safety Inspector steven_stroud@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5017 Not available
Thureau, Richard UAS Geographic Remote Inspector richard_thurau@ios.doi.gov Not available 208-912-2838
Vogel, John UAS Geographic Remote Sensing john_vogel@ios.doi.gov Not available 208-830-2844
Waddell, John Air Safety Investigator john_waddell@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5073 208-867-4973
Watkins, Martha Administration Officer martha_watkins@ios.doi.gov 208-433-5003

Address

4405 Lear Court
Anchorage, AK 99502-1032
Phone: 907-271-3700
Fax: 907-271-4788

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Brayfield, Jeff Fleet Data Support jeffrey_brayfield@ios.doi.gov 907-271-6038 907-268-9219
Clark, Patrick Supervisory Aircraft Maintenance Specialist patrick_clark@ios.doi.gov 907-271-6104 907-632-2225
Flack, Andrew Aviation Safety Compliance Specialist (Fixed Wing) andrew_clark@ios.doi.gov 907-271-6087 907-230-5125
Fox, Kevin Alaska Regional Director kevin_fox@ios.doi.gov 907-271-5636 907-787-9245
Howell, Gil Aviation Safety Compliance Specialist gilbert_howell@ios.doi.gov Not available 907-351-4075
Kearney, Patrick Aviation Safety Compliance Specialist albert_kearney@ios.doi.gov 907-271-6817 208-841-0046
Kreutzer, David Training Specialist david_kreutzer@ios.doi.gov 907-271-6032 907-280-7631
Mathwig, Charles Training Specialist charles_mathwig@ios.doi.gov 907-271-5061 907-351-0142
Pena, Terry Aviation Safety Compliance Specialist (Helicopter) terry_pena@ios.doi.gov 907-271-6079 907-351-0139
Russell, Rod Aviation Safety Compliance Specialist rodney_russell@ios.doi.gov 907-271-5004 907-244-4401
San Agustin, Geraldine Administrative Assistant geraldine_sanagustin@ios.doi.gov 907-271-3728 Not available
Smith, Wade Lead Inspector-Mechanic wade_smith@ios.doi.gov 907-271-2757/5105 Not available
Tatman, Dave Aviation Safety Compliance Specialist david_tatman@ios.doi.gov 907-271-6043 Not available
Tunstall, Marc Aviation Safety Compliance Supervisor marc_tunstall@ios.doi.gov 907-271-5043 Not available
Van Meter, Mark Aviation Safety Compliance Specialist mark_vanmeter@ios.doi.gov 907-271-5099 907-351-0138
Wittkop, Jim Airplane Instructor james_wittkop@ios.doi.gov 907-271-4324 907-227-9515

Address

3190 NE Expressway, Suite 250
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: 770-458-7474
Fax: Unavailable

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Castillo, Jim Lead Aviation Safety Compliance Specialist james_castillo@ios.doi.gov Not available 770-598-2157
Crump, Frank III East Regional Director frank_crump@ios.doi.gov Not available 770-280-7245
Fowler, Dale Aviation Safety Compliance Specialist (Helo) kenneth_fowler@ios.doi.gov Not available 770-598-2298
Herman, Donnie Aviation Safety Compliance Specialist (Equip) donnie_herman@ios.doi.gov Not available 404-852-5543
James, Bill Aviation Safety Compliance Specialist (Ops) william_james@ios.doi.gov Not available 770-598-2846
Moultrie, Shari Flight Coordination Specialist shari_moultrie@ios.doi.gov Not available 770-598-3021
Parsons, Dave Aviation Maintenance Specialist david_parsons@ios.doi.gov Not available 208-841-9437

Address

300 E. Mallard Drive, Ste 180 & 125
Boise, ID 83706-6648
Phone: 208-334-9310
Fax: 208-334-9303

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Bannister, Gene Supervisory Aviation Safety Inspector (Ops)(Epuip) gene_bannister@ios.doi.gov 208-334-9309 208-830-2275
Bogdon, Brian Aviation Safety Inspector (Equip) brian_bogdon@ios.doi.gov 208-334-9311 208-901-1210
Brennan, Gary Aviation Safety Inspector (Ops) gary_brennan@ios.doi.gov 208-334-9313 208-501-3379
Colson, Al Aviation Safety Inspector (Equip) allen_colson@ios.doi.gov 208-334-9305 208-859-0171
Cook, Thomas A. Aviation Safety Inspector (Helicopter) thomas_cook@ios.doi.gov 208-334-9313 208-972-0244
Davis, Richard Flight Coordination Specialist richard_davis@ios.doi.gov 208-334-9315 208-871-4471
DeGrange, Hal Aviation Safety Inspector (Equip) hal_degrange@ios.doi.gov 208-334-9318 208-514-6068
Englert, Richard Aviation Safety Inspector (Helicopter) richard_englert@ios.doi.gov 208-334-9314 208-901-0206
Kopczynski, James Aviation Safety Inspector (Equip) james_kopczynski@ios.doi.gov 208-334-9308 208-258-4868
Kunz, Gary West Regional Director gary_kunz@ios.doi.gov 208-334-9310 208-850-0947
Mancano, Maria Aviation Safety Inspector (Ops) maria_mancano@ios.doi.gov Not available 480-208-8611
McVey, Jeff Aviation Safety Inspector (Avionics) jeffrey_mcvey@ios.doi.gov 208-334-9306 208-484-2768
Schroeder, Chickie Management and Program Analyst Chickie_Schroeder@ios.doi.gov 208-334-9320 Not available
Shepard, Travis Aviation Safety Inspector (Equip) travis_shepard@ios.doi.gov 208-334-9319 208-850-7886

Page Last Modified / Reviewed: 
2020-05-07