NWCG Staff

The NWCG Staff is located at the National Interagency Fire Center in Boise, Idaho. The NWCG Staff serves and reports to the Executive Board. The staff provides national leadership and direction to accomplish the NWCG mission.  This is primarily achieved by supporting the operations of the NWCG committees and their subgroups – the backbone of the NWCG effort.  The NWCG committees and subgroups are comprised of national leaders and subject-matter experts representing the NWCG member agencies and the various functional areas of wildland fire management.

Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name Committee Role Office Phone Email Start Date
Sullens, Jeremy NWCG Program Manager 208-387-5444 jsullens@blm.gov Aug 2020
Fleming, Deb NWCG Coordinator 208-387-5745 dlfleming@blm.gov Jan 2017
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator tblake@blm.gov Apr 2015
NWCG Coordinator May 2020
Bender, Jesse Publications Manager 208-387-5254 jbender@blm.gov Nov 2016
Turner, Nancie Website Manager 208-387-5276 nturner@blm.gov Dec 2016
Hughes, Jeff Training Program Manager 208-387-5796 jghughes@blm.gov Mar 2019
Touchette, Rhiannon Writer/Editor 208-387-5177 rtouchette@blm.gov Sep 2017
ForrestDavis, Zoila Writer/Editor 208-387-5708 zoforrestdavis@blm.gov Jan 2020
Noneman, Rhonda Web Assistant 208-387-5263 rnoneman@blm.gov Sep 2017
Bates, Marie Admin Assistant 208-387-5506 mbates@blm.gov Jan 2015
Benoit, Annie Supervisory Training Specialist 208-387-5112 abenoit@blm.gov Jan 2018
Oke, Nicole Training Specialist 208-387-5333 noke@blm.gov Mar 2016
Welch, Wendell Training Specialist 208-387-5959 wwelch@blm.gov Dec 2015
Black, Mike Training Specialist 208-387-5319 michael.black1@bia.gov Jun 2017
Burkhammer, Erin Training Specialist 208-387-5699 eburkham@blm.gov Sep 2017
Harrison, Brian Training Specialist 208-387-5615 bharrison@blm.gov Jun 2019
Hambrick, Robert Training Specialist 208-387-5323 robert_hambrick@nps.gov Aug 2017
Iverson, Ben Training Specialist 208-387-5324 ben.iverson@usda.gov Nov 2017
Jackson, Colby Training Specialist 208-387-5328 cjackson@blm.gov Dec 2017
Cantrell, Mark Supervisory Instructional Systems Specialist 208-387-5311 mcantrel@blm.gov Dec 2015
Glaeser, Lori Instructional Systems Specialist 208-387-5961 lglaeser@blm.gov Jul 2017
Navarro, Rob Illustrator 208-387-5873 rnavarro@blm.gov Dec 2015
Gaskill, Steven Audio Visual Production Specialist 208-387-5201 sgaskill@blm.gov Sep 2019
Curd, Sue Audio Visual Production Specialist 208-387-5569 scurd@blm.gov Dec 2015
Touchette, Travis WFSTAR Refresher Editor 208-387-5738 ttouchet@blm.gov Feb 2016

 

Page Last Modified / Reviewed: 
2018-11-28