NWCG Staff

NWCG Staff header graphic. Decorative.

The NWCG Staff is located at the National Interagency Fire Center in Boise, Idaho. The NWCG Staff serves and reports to the Executive Board. The staff provides national leadership and direction to accomplish the NWCG mission.  This is primarily achieved by supporting the operations of the NWCG committees and their subgroups – the backbone of the NWCG effort.  The NWCG committees and subgroups are comprised of national leaders and subject-matter experts representing the NWCG member agencies and the various functional areas of wildland fire management.

Roster

Please use the NWCG Roster Update form to submit roster changes.

Name NWCG Role Office Phone Email Start Date
Wood, Katherine NWCG Program Manager 208-869-9482 kwood@blm.gov Apr 2021
Blake, Tim NWCG Coordinator tblake@blm.gov Apr 2015
O'Hara, Katy NWCG Coordinator 208-387-5269 kathryn_ohara@nps.gov Nov 2020
Lee, Sarah NWCG Coordinator 208-387-5745 sjlee@blm.gov Aug 2022
Falcon, Omaira Website Manager 985-294-8363 ofalcon@blm.gov Apr 2022
Benoit, Annie Training Program Manager 208-387-5112 abenoit@blm.gov Mar 2019
Touchette, Rhiannon Writer/Editor 208-387-5177 rtouchette@blm.gov Sep 2017
Wisner, Jody Writer/Editor 208-387-5324 jwisner@blm.gov Jan 2022
Brooks, Robin Writer/Editor 208-387-5266 rbbrooks@blm.gov Jul 2022
Noneman, Rhonda Web Assistant 208-387-5263 rnoneman@blm.gov Sep 2013
Drinkwater, Darci Admin Assistant 208-387-5699 ddrinkwater@blm.gov Nov 2021
Jennifer Admin Assistant 208-387-5506 j1brooks@blm.gov Nov 2022
Gonzalez, Heather Supervisory Training Specialist 208-387-5314 hgonzalez@blm.gov Jul 2022
Jackson, Colby Training Specialist 208-387-5328 cjackson@blm.gov Oct 2017
Harrison, Brian Training Specialist 208-387-5615 bharrison@blm.gov Jun 2019
Maier, Kevin M Training Specialist 208-387-5275 kmaier@blm.gov Apr 2022
Hambrick, Robert Training Specialist 208-387-5323 robert_hambrick@nps.gov Aug 2017
Frey, Dave Training Specialist 208-387-5149 dfrey@blm.gov Apr 2022
Vacant Supervisory Instructional Systems Specialist Nov 2022
Glaeser, Lori Instructional Systems Specialist 208-387-5961 lglaeser@blm.gov Jul 2017
Gaskill, Steven Audio Visual Production Specialist 208-387-5201 sgaskill@blm.gov Sep 2019
Schindel, Mathew 'Joe' Audio Visual Production Specialist 208-387-5569 mschindel@blm.gov Nov 2021
Lamb, Erica Publications Manager (Acting) 208-387-5354 elamb@blm.gov Nov 2022

 

Page Last Modified / Reviewed: 
2021-06-15