Executive Board Roster

Last Name First Name Committee or Subgroup Group Role Email Phone # Parent Committee Job Title Agency Group Directory Other Rosters Associated With Other Rosters Role Represent Agency Start Date
Bidaburu Aitor Executive Board Primary Member abidaburu@fs.fed.us 208-387-5698 EB Fire Program Specialist DHS US Fire Administration Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015
Bloms Rod Executive Board Associate Member rod_bloms@ios.doi.gov 208-334-1562 EB Operations Program Lead DOI Office of Wildland Fire Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015
Erickson Jim Executive Board Primary Member jim.erickson@couleedam.net 509-633-1067 EB ITC Fire Technical Specialist Intertribal Timber Council Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015
Glenn John Executive Board Vice Chair jglenn@blm.gov 208-387-5060 EB Division Chief, Fire Operations and Safety DOI Bureau of Land Management Executive Board Co-Chair April, 2015
Guzman Frank Executive Board Primary Member fguzman@fs.fed.us 208-387-5282 EB Director, Workforce Development USDA Forest Service Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015
Koontz Mark Executive Board Primary Member mark_koontz@nps.gov 208-387-5090 EB Division Chief, Fire and Aviation DOI National Park Service Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015
May Will Executive Board Primary Member wgmayjr@gmail.com 352-494-4312 EB National Wildland Fire Coordinator International Association of Fire Chiefs Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015
McDonald Shane Executive Board Primary Member shane_mcdonald@fws.gov 208-387-5583 EB Deputy Chief DOI U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Executive Board Primary Member August, 2016
Roberts Bob Executive Board Primary Member bob.roberts@bia.gov 208-387-5620 EB Deputy Director, Branch of Wildland Fire Management DOI Bureau of Indian Affairs Executive Board Primary Member August, 2015
Sexton Tim Executive Board Primary Member timsexton@fs.fed.us 208-387-5214 EB WFMRDA Program Manager Wildland Fire Management RD&A Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015
Smith Dan Executive Board Chair desmith@blm.gov 208-387-5653 EB Fire Director National Association of State Foresters NWCGEB Executive Board Chair April, 2015