Executive Board Roster

Last Name First Name Committee or Subgroup Group Role Email Phone # Parent Committee Job Title Agency Group Directory Other Rosters Associated With Other Rosters Role Represent Agency Start Date
Arnberger Jeff Executive Board Primary Member jarnberg@blm.gov 208-387-5477 EB Chief, Preparedness and Suppression Standards DOI Bureau of Land Management NWCGEB Executive Board Primary Member DOI Bureau of Land Management May, 2017
Bidaburu Aitor Executive Board Primary Member abidaburu@fs.fed.us 208-387-5698 EB Fire Program Specialist DHS US Fire Administration Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015
Bloms Rod Executive Board Associate Member rod_bloms@ios.doi.gov 208-334-1562 EB Operations Program Lead DOI Office of Wildland Fire Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015
Erickson Jim Executive Board Primary Member jim.erickson@couleedam.net 509-633-1067 EB ITC Fire Technical Specialist Intertribal Timber Council Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015
Guzman Frank Executive Board Primary Member fguzman@fs.fed.us 208-387-5282 EB Director, Workforce Development USDA Forest Service Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015
Koontz Mark Executive Board Primary Member mark_koontz@nps.gov 208-387-5090 EB Division Chief, Fire and Aviation DOI National Park Service Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015
May Will Executive Board Primary Member wgmayjr@gmail.com 352-494-4312 EB National Wildland Fire Coordinator International Association of Fire Chiefs Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015
McDonald Shane Executive Board Primary Member shane_mcdonald@fws.gov 208-387-5583 EB Deputy Chief DOI U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Executive Board Primary Member August, 2016
Romero Dalan Executive Board Chair dalan.romero@bia.gov 208-387-5372 EB Assoc. Director of Operations DOI Bureau of Indian Affairs NWCGEB Executive Board Chair DOI Bureau of Indian Affairs March, 2017
Sexton Tim Executive Board Primary Member timsexton@fs.fed.us 208-387-5214 EB WFMRDA Program Manager Wildland Fire Management RD&A Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015
Smith Dan Executive Board Primary Member desmith@blm.gov 208-387-5653 EB Fire Director National Association of State Foresters NWCGEB Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015