Executive Board Roster

Last Name First Name Committee or Subgroup Group Role Email Phone # Parent Committee Job Title Agency Group Directory Other Rosters Associated With Other Rosters Role Represent Agency Start Date
Arnberger Jeff Executive Board Primary Member jarnberg@blm.gov 208-387-5477 Chief, Preparedness and Suppression Standards DOI Bureau of Land Management NWCGEB Executive Board Primary Member DOI Bureau of Land Management May, 2017
Bidaburu Aitor Executive Board Primary Member abidaburu@fs.fed.us 208-387-5698 Fire Program Specialist DHS US Fire Administration Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015
Bloms Rod Executive Board Associate Member rod_bloms@ios.doi.gov 208-334-1562 Operations Program Lead DOI Office of Wildland Fire Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015
Erickson Jim Executive Board Primary Member jim.erickson@couleedam.net 509-633-1067 ITC Fire Technical Specialist Intertribal Timber Council Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015
Guzman Frank Executive Board Primary Member fguzman@fs.fed.us 208-387-5282 Director, Workforce Development USDA Forest Service Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015
Koontz Mark Executive Board Primary Member mark_koontz@nps.gov 208-387-5090 Program Lead Wildland Fire Planning and Budget DOI National Park Service Budget Advisory Unit, Executive Board DOI National Park Service April, 2016
Koontz Mark Executive Board Primary Member mark_koontz@nps.gov 208-387-5090 Program Lead, Planning & Programming DOI National Park Service NWCGEB Executive Board DOI National Park Service August, 2016
May Will Executive Board Primary Member wgmayjr@gmail.com 352-494-4312 National Wildland Fire Coordinator International Association of Fire Chiefs Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015
McDonald Shane Executive Board Primary Member shane_mcdonald@fws.gov 208-387-5583 Deputy Chief DOI U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Executive Board Primary Member August, 2016
Romero Dalan Executive Board Chair dalan.romero@bia.gov 208-387-5372 Assoc. Director of Operations DOI Bureau of Indian Affairs NWCGEB Executive Board Chair DOI Bureau of Indian Affairs March, 2017
Sexton Tim Executive Board Primary Member timsexton@fs.fed.us 208-387-5214 WFMRDA Program Manager Wildland Fire Management RD&A Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015
Smith Dan Executive Board Primary Member desmith@blm.gov 208-387-5653 Fire Director National Association of State Foresters NWCGEB Executive Board Primary Member April, 2015