USDI - Bureau of Indian Affairs Directory

This section includes a print button at the bottom of the page. Print directly to a printer or to mimic a booklet, print to a pdf and then print the pdf using booklet or multiple page options.

Address

3833 S Development Ave
Boise ID 83705-5398
Phone: 208-387-5575
Fax: 208-387-5781

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Kerley, Joel National Aviation Manager joel.kerley@bia.gov 208-387-5371 208-859-7215
Young, Tina Aviation Contract Specialist tina_young@ibc.doi.gov 208-433-5021 208-841-3347

Address

Denver West Office Park Bldg 54
13922 Denver West Parkway Suite 350
Lakewood, CO 80401
Phone: unavailable
Fax: unavailable

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Amicarella, Mike Inter Regional Aviation Manager john.amicarella@bia.gov Not available 303-888-1505

Address

1001 Indian School Rd. NW
Pete V. Dominici Indian Affairs Office
Lakewood, CO 80401
Phone: Unavailable
Fax: Unavailable

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Underwood, Dave Inter Regional Aviation Manager ewing.underwood@bia.gov 505-563-3376 505-362-7029

Address

709 W 9th Fed. Bldg. 3rd Floor
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907-586-7204
Fax: 907-586-7120

Shipping Address

PO Box 21647
Juneau, AK 99802-5520

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Vacant Regional Aviation Officer/FMO Not available 907-586-7404 Not available

Address

BIA Branch of Forestry
PO Box 8002
Muskogee, OK 74402
Phone: 918-781-4642
Fax: Unavailable

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Gohring, Brent Regional Aviation Manager / Natural Resource Branch Chief brent.gohring@bia.gov 918-781-4684 580-351-8800

Address

545 Marriott Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: 615-467-1700
Fax: 615-289-3290

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Kerbow, Reese Regional Aviation Officer/FMO reese.kerbow@bia.gov 615-564-6700 828-736-6989
Warfel, Chester Helicopter Manager/Aviation Coordinator chester.warfel@bia.gov 615-927-1232 615-927-1232

Address

Star Route Box 37
Clewiston, FL 33440
Phone: 863-983-7029
Fax: 928-475-2584

Shipping Address

6075 Sterling Rd
Hollywood, FL 33024

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Ramy, Clint El Director Aviation Division Not available 863-983-7677 954-494-2795

Address

Natural Resource Off, MC-301
115 4th Ave SE
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Phone: 605-226-7621
Fax: 605-226-7358

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Hall, David Fire Management Officer/Regional Aviation Manager david.hall@bia.gov 605-226-7621 605-216-2890
Martin, David Assistant Fire Management Officer david.martin@bia.gov 605-226-7621 605-216-3418

Address

BHW Federal Building
One Federal Dr., Rm 550
Ft. Snelling, MN 55111
Phone: 612-713-4400
Fax: 612-713-4401

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Remus, Tom Regional Aviation Manager/FMO tom.remus@bia.gov 218-327-4793 218-259-8658

Address

522 Minnesota NW, Rm 418
Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone: 218-751-2011
Fax: 218-751-4367

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Berg, Cory FMO/Agency Aviation Manager cory.berg@bia.gov 218-751-2011x 1452 218-766-3091

Address

Branch of Fire and Aviation Mgmt
1mi N of Conoco, Route 12
Ft. Defiance, NM 86504
Main Office 928-729-2307
Helibase: 928-810-4145
Fax: 928-729-5029

Shipping Address

Branch of Fire and Aviation Mgmt
PO Box 1060, MC 443
Gallup, NM 87305

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Begay, Dannell Fire Helicopter Crew Supervisor dannell.begay@bia.gov 928-729-7380 928-205-7964
Glenmore, Dale Regional Aviation Manager/ FMO dale.glenmore@bia.gov 928-729-7392 928-205-9981
Lynch, Natalie Fire Helo. Assistant Supervisor natalie.lynch@bia.gov 928-729-7368 928-205-3332

Address

911 NE 11th Ave
Portland, OR 97232-4169
Phone: 503-231-6759
Fax: 503-231-6774

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Vacant FMO/Regional Aviation Manager Not available 503-231-6759 Not available

Address

90 Mount Tolman Road
Keller WA 99140
Phone: 509-634-3100
Fax: 509-634-3149

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Cawston, Ike Agency Fire Management Officer ike.cawston@bia.gov 509-634-3109 509-978-8043
Tonasket, Debra Agency Aviation Manager debra.tonasket@colvilletribes.com 509-634-3114 509-631-4592

Address

44592 Old US Hwy 93
Ronan, MT 59864
Phone: 406-676-2550
Fax: Unavailable

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
McCrea, Bob Agency Aviation Manager Not available 406-676-2550 406-531-0143

Address

6290 Ford Wellpinit Rd.
Wellpinit, WA 99040
Phone: 509-258-4566
Fax: 509-258-7823

Shipping Address

PO Box 389
Wellpinit, WA 99040

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Holt, Clarence Agency Aviation Manager cholt@spokanetribe.com 509-626-4461 509-998-8099

Address

4207 Holiday Lane
Warm Springs, OR 97761
Phone: 541-553-2413
Fax: 541-553-2436

Shipping Address

PO Box 1239
Warm Springs, OR 97761

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Anderson, Anthony HECM anthony.anderson@wstribes.org 541-553-1146 Not available
Leonard, Trey Fire Management Officer tleonard@wstribes.org 541-553-2413 541-325-3252
Smith, Glenn HMGB glenn.smith@wstribes.org 541-553-8199 541-979-7544

Address

51 Wishpoosh Road
Toppenish, WA 98948
Phone: 509-865-6653
Fax: 509-865-6537

Shipping Address

PO Box 632
Toppenish, WA 98948

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Pimms, Charles Agency Aviation Manager charles@yakima.com 509-865-6653 x 4225 509-949-0173

Address

2800 Cottage Way
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: 916-978-6000
Fax: 916-978-6081

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Simmons, Josh Regional Aviation Manager / FMO joshua.simmons@bia.gov 916-978-6177 916-715-4322

Address

316 N 26th St.
Billings, MT 59101
Phone:406-247-7949
Fax: 406-247-7921

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
LaPlant, Robert Fire Management Officer / Regional Aviation Manager robert.laplant@bia.gov 406-247-7949 406-696-5067

Address

#75 Makawasha Ave. Fire Warehouse
Crow Agency, MT 59022
Phone: 406-638-2247
Fax: 406-638-2866

Shipping Address

PO Box 69
Crow Agency, MT 59022

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Rogers, Bryce Fire Management Officer / Agency Aviation Manager bryce.rogers@bia.gov 406-638-2247 406-665-5072

Address

542 Sun Bear St.
Lame Deer, MT 59043
Phone: 406-477-8263
Fax: 406-477-6198

Shipping Address

PO Box 40
Lame Deer, MT 59043

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Vacant Assistant Fire Management Officer Not available 406-477-8267 Not available

Address

Forestry Warehouse, 123 Second St
Ft. Washakie, WY 82514
Phone: 307-332-4408
Fax: 307-322-5017

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Jones, Bob Agency Aviation Manager/FMO robert.jones@bia.gov 307-332-4408 307-330-8578
Vacant Fire Helicopter Crew Supervisor Not available 307-332-2921 Not available
Violante, George Fire Helicopter Assistant Supervisor george.violante@bia.gov 307-332-2921 307-330-5904

Address

1 mile N of City Hwy 281
Anadarko, OK
Phone: Unavailable
Fax: Unavailable

Shipping Address

PO Box 368
Anadarko, OK

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Tonihka, Brian Regional Aviation Manager / FMO brian.tonihka@bia.gov 505-563-3370 505-515-1107

Address

615 First St. NW, Plaza Maya Blg # 401
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: 505-346-7529
Fax: 505-563-3052

Shipping Address

PO Box 26567
Albuquerque, NM 87125

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Cervantes, John Regional Aviation Mngr john.cervantes@bia.gov 505-563-3370 505-515-1107

Address

1 Forestry Dr
Dulce, NM 88340
Phone: 505-759-3963
Fax: 505-759-3924

Shipping Address

PO Box 167
Dulce, NM 88340

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Gene, Manwell FMO / Agency Aviation Manager gene.manwell@bia.gov 575-759-3963 x264 Not available

Address

210 Chatto Dr
Mescalero, NM 88340
Phone: 575-464-4419
Fax: 575-464-4899

Shipping Address

PO Box 189
Mescalero, NM 88340

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Little, Chris FMO / Agency Aviation Manager christopher.little@bia.gov 575-464-4419 575-973-2304
Pellman, Kevin Fire Helicopter Crew Supervisor kevin.pellman@bia.gov 575-464-4419 575-937-5534

Address

196 Eagle Drive
San Juan Pueblo, NM 85766
Phone: 505-753-1452
Fax: 505-753-1486

Shipping Address

PO Box 4269
Espanola, NM 87533

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Suazo, Loren FMO / Agency Aviation Manager loren.suazo@bia.gov 505-753-1455 505-927-0952

Address

517 Country Rd.
Ignacio, CO 81137
Phone: 970-563-4571
Fax: 970-563-9515

Shipping Address

PO Box 315
Ignacio, CO 81137

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Gustafson, Rich FMO richard.gustafson@bia.gov 970-563-4571 970-749-3558

Address

203 Sunset Blv.
Phillip Coyote Memorial Hall
Towaoc, CO 81334
Phone: 970-565-4789
Fax: 970-565-8838

Shipping Address

PO Box KK
Towaoc, CO 81334

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Morris, Joe Fire Management Officer joe.morris@bia.gov 970-565-4789 970-739-6340
Petruska, Jason Agency Avaiton Manager jason.petruska@bia.gov 970-565-8937 970-739-9584

Address

BIA Western Region
2600 N. Central Ave
4th Floor Mail Room
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: 602-379-6798
Fax: 602-379-6826

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Ben, Leon Jr Regional Aviation Manager leon.ben@bia.gov 602-379-6798 x1241 602-363-4912

Address

Highway 73 & Elm
Whiteriver, AZ 85941
Phone: 928-338-5326
Fax: 928-338-5403

Shipping Address

PO Box 560
Whiteriver, AZ 85941

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Dazen, Marwin Helicopter Crew Supervisor marwin.dazen@bia.gov 928-338-5460 928-205-9475
Johnson, Rick Agency Aviation Manager 928-338-5440 623-363-3503

Address

Natural Resource Bldg, Airport Road
San Carlos, AZ 85550
Phone: 928-475-3096
Fax: 928-475-2584

Shipping Address

PO Box 209
San Carlos, AZ 85550

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Chapman, Dwayne Fire Management Officer dwayne.chapman@bia.gov 928-475-2326 928-961-2912

Address

256 S. 2nd Ave Suite D
Yuma, AZ 85364
Phone: 928-669-7111
Fax: 928-669-7187

Shipping Address

12124 1st Avenue
Parkec, AZ 85344

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
RealBird, Leander Not available leander.realbird@bia.gov 928-669-7111 928-920-3214

Address

PO Box 8
Sacaton, AZ 85147
Phone: 520-562-3326
Fax: Unavailable

Name Title Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Vacant Agency Aviation Manager Not available 520-562-3975 Not available

Page Last Modified / Reviewed: 
2020-05-07