WFLDP Curriculum Management Subcommittee & Program Coordinators

Name Course Office Phone Cell Phone Email Member Since
McDonald, Pam Social Media (Facebook, Blog, Twitter)
Wildland Fire Leadership Campaign
208-387-5318 pmcdonal@blm.gov Jan 2002
Smith, Jennifer Leaders We Would Like to Meet
Social Media (NIFC YouTube)
208-387-5456 j81smith@blm.gov Mar 2005
Olpin, Shane L-481 208-387-5784 208-501-6356 shane.olpin@usda.gov Mar 2006
Dotson, Travis After Action Reviews
Social Media (LLC YouTube)
TDGs Library
TDGs/STEX Workbook
520-799-8763 travis_dotson@nps.gov Nov 2010
Selk, Brandon L-180
L-280
605-645-3865 brandon.selk@usda.gov Mar 2014
Vernon, Justin Professional Reading Program
Social Media
541-224-3627 justin.vernon@usda.gov May 2014
Morrison, Brent Standard Operating Procedures Guide 208-634-0378 brent.morrison@usda.gov Mar 2015
Walker, Eric LCMSC Oversight 505-954-2187 505-660-4869 ewalker@blm.gov Sep 2015
D'Antonio, Ashleigh L-180
L-280
208-630-3941 ashleigh.dantonio@usda.gov Nov 2015
Shultz, Jim L-480 208-387-5215 jim_shultz@nps.gov Nov 2015
Lynde, Matt L-380
Briefing and Intent
530-919-8673 matthew.lynde@usda.gov Apr 2016
Mielke, Aaron SOP Task Group 218-387-6031 218-370-8699 aaron.mielke@state.mn.us Apr 2016
Williams, Joe L-380
Briefing and Intent
435-781-5212 435-650-0576 joseph.l.williams@usda.gov Apr 2016
Wickham, Jay SOP Task Group 605-255-4216 605-415-5422 jay.wickham@state.sd.us Apr 2016
Risko, George L-481
Staff Ride Coordinator
863-956-6264 george.riskojr@fdacs.gov Apr 2016
Touchette, Travis RT-130
Leadership in Cinema
208-387-5739 ttouchet@blm.gov Apr 2016
Brown, LJ L-381 208-387-5459 208-901-4280 lbrown@blm.gov Nov 2016
Addey, Andrew LEAD Time 207-737-3281 andrew.addey@usda.gov Apr 2017
Morrison, Monica Leading in the Wildland Fire Service
Self-Development Plan
208-347-0321 monica.morrison@usda.gov Dec 2017
Cerda, Paul L-480
Paul Gleason Lead by Example Award Coordinator
970-829-7261 paul_cerda@nps.gov Dec 2017
Ellsworth, Mike L-580 208-387-5986 208-407-8711 michael_ellsworth@fws.gov Apr 2020